One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
199 reviews
199 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
199 reviews
February 16, 2018

GREAT APP looks very simple and effective

Yeahyeahbox
Mexico
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 16, 2018

Love the little pop-up asking a customer if they want to proceed to checkout or continue shopping. Thank you!

Solar Sporting Goods
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 15, 2018

This app is SUPER easy to use! I love that it's customizable to fit my site's visual brand. Thanks for providing an easy to apply solution to abandoned carts!

Bony Hats
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited February 14, 2018

AWESOME APP , its very cool , easy to use !

Phonesondeal
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 13, 2018

I have already noticed a difference. Super easy app that works exactly as it should. Thanks so much! Herdarkalchemy.com

Her Dark Alchemy
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 13, 2018

Simple and easy to config. Thank you!

Simple And Essential
United States
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
February 8, 2018

app works great! there was a bug with the debut theme but support was communicative and got it fixed within 24hours! thanks so much guys.

Dojomats
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 6, 2018

Julia was so great to work with. She was fast & efficient in showing me how to solve my pointed questions and concerns. I recommend Julia and One-Click Checkout to anyone wanting a great cart plug-in

Shop Strange Stores
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
February 6, 2018

Makes it easier for the shopper to buy, highly recommended!

Sport Fishing Deals
Norway
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 5, 2018

Super App. These guys are GREAT and HELPFUL. Super recommended. A+.

www.shop4realmen.com

Shop4realmen
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months