One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
199 reviews
199 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
199 reviews
December 2, 2022

Great support and easy to use! 100% recommended to the users who want to send people directly to checkout

Doobie ™
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 31, 2022

The APP was easy to install and set-up. Although need some twicking on the button's size but was easily sorted with the help from their customer support team. They keep us up todate on our request and promptly excuted. Fantastic customer service.

D'Artisan Shoppe
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 2, 2022

They have great customer support, they were able to help me super fast, and the app works incredibly

Quekli
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 28, 2022

best app to me i can take time reducing a lot when I use this application thanks the team for more information

Bestselling7900
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 10, 2022

Funcionou certinho...só fiquei meio confuso, pois fala que tem versão gratuita porém diz que será cobrado conforme o uso, mas não pede nenhum dado bancário.

Kingadgets
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 20, 2022

GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE GRAZIE

casamica.shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Edited July 18, 2022

I had a problem whit the billing, but the purit staff was able to fix my problem after a couple of emails, I'm still not a big fan of the app right now, but we will see in the future; the staff support was excellent.

jf-mars
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 days
Cronics OU replied July 18, 2022

Sorry that you've faced incovenience. We have already issued a charge reversal from Shopify and contacted you regarding this case, looking forward to your reply!

June 23, 2022

Easy to install, free plan available and work very well I am pretty sure it will help me with my store

Blender Yummy
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 21, 2022

Worked perfectly on just 1 click, No complaints at all. On the free plan as well, every store needs this!!

The Cold Cap™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 8, 2022

Seems to do all it says, just cant seem to find the "ON" BUTTONSeems to do all it says, just cant seem to find the "ON" BUTTON

kyamerA
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days