One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

One Click Checkout &Sticky Bar

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
SpurIT UAB
199 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
June 11, 2021

Do not install!!! It's not clear what are the premium functions and what aren't. The app allows you to use premium functions and automatically changes to payed plan. It NEVER NOTIFIES YOU that it has changed the plan and CHARGES YOU WITHOUT YOU EVER KNOWING OR APPROVING OF ANYTHING. This is unacceptable.

Swift Cycling
Serbia
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
SpurIT UAB replied June 16, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such confusion. We would kindly inform you that you approve charges while installation process and also the app has banners inside of it that inform you about paid features.

February 17, 2021

Even after I have removed the app, it still doesn't go away. And it does not allow me to click the cross or continue shopping

404WARDROBE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 10 months
SpurIT UAB replied February 17, 2021

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties. We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

January 26, 2021

huge JS file that can't be removed. Slowing down entire website. Useless.. I don't recommend it to anybody

MDYOCTPS.
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
SpurIT UAB replied February 1, 2021

Sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We've contacted you via email in order to help with this case. Please feel free to reach out to us 24/7 with any difficulties or questions, we are always happy to assist.

October 28, 2020

HUGE js file that causes highly increased loading times on page. Uninstallation of the app doesn't remove this large JS file either.

Animalovestore
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
SpurIT UAB replied October 29, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are extremely sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. We've already removed the app's leftover code and tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

July 15, 2020

The app says it has a free plan. But the moment you enable the app, you automatically get billed. Extremely poor and unprofessional way to making money.

Kshitijmart
India
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
SpurIT UAB replied July 15, 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation and find a solution but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!