Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
December 8, 2023

just giving you guys a 5* review so the individual who seems to never have used a worse app than this doesnt mess it up with his bs 1* review. I find your app super easy to use and i use it on all my stores

Mystery Provider
United States
2 months using the app
December 8, 2023

Great app! Very straightforward to set up and tracks like it should.

Octoplush
Slovenia
6 months using the app
December 28, 2023

poor service & high price

ADDOGO
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
January 3, 2024

Works with checkout extensibility, I have used 100's of apps in all my stores .. this was one of the easiest set up ever. !!!! don't even look for another goggle tracking app .. this app is great!

The Warehouse Salon
United States
13 minutes using the app
Edited September 13, 2023

While I was very happy with the easy onboarding, after trying to use this app for several months now, I am not happy with the results.
I didn't get what I came for.
It seems like the app is not up to date with the current Google-Shopify pixel embedding status.
Shopify changed the place where you embed your Google Ads conversion pixel and it seems like that up in no longer supporting that.
I see that the rest of the reviews here are over 2 months old, so maybe the app is no longer supported.
Anyhow, I will keep on looking for a solution elsewhere.

Mythos
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
OneClick replied September 14, 2023

Hi Mythos! We tried reaching out to you by email but never heard back. Fortunately, the app is updated for the latest Google Ads and Shopify updates! Even better, we consistently add features on customer requests! So, I'm sorry you had trouble. It looks like you never set up your store in Shopify, as accessing your page gives the password-protected "We are opening soon!" page (in Russian). If you need help setting up (and are not just a competitor leaving fake one-star reviews) please feel free to reach out to me personally at any time-- ryan@yesoneclick.com. Thank you! Ryan

January 7, 2022

its a great app with a great support. i can recommend to buy this app for anyone who want to use google ads and shopify.

diy-bügelperlen
Germany
5 days using the app
OneClick replied January 7, 2022

Thank you for your review. We were glad to be able to help with your store!

September 5, 2021

This app was a life saver in getting my google ads campaigns set up. Takes out the headache (and expensive mistakes) if you dont do it properly from the get go. I had previously tried to do the tracking myself on a multi-product launch test and didn't do it right - ended up spending a bunch of money on ads and had no idea what was working and what wasnt. OneClick made it easy to get all the tracking set up correctly and took it off of my plate to worry about. Would recommend for anyone starting to do complicated ads.

mimosabomb
Canada
4 days using the app
OneClick replied September 6, 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad we made it easy for you. If you have any more suggestions on how we can improve let us know!

October 29, 2021

The Google Ads conversion tracking works perfect with this app! Thank you so much for the great support :)

Metallideen24
Germany
2 days using the app
OneClick replied October 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! Glad we could help with your store's traffic. Let us know if you need anything else in the future.