Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this social media management app for its ability to automate and schedule posts across multiple platforms, leading to increased traffic and sales. It's also praised for its multi-store posting feature, making it ideal for those with more than one store. The customer support is noted for its quick response time. The availability of a free version makes it a preferred choice for small businesses and startups.

August 2, 2022

The best app that I have in my store! I just wished there was a TikTok Widget included :(
But still gets the job done smoothly!

itsPotatoStore
Saudi Arabia
16 days using the app
May 2, 2021

So far so good. I am loving how easy this app is making my postings. It easy to use and very convenient. I def recommend

DC Virgin Hair
United States
13 days using the app
Onollo replied May 3, 2021

Dear customer, thanks for sharing your experience with Onollo. We are happy to have you as our customer.

September 1, 2021

I've tried several social media apps, and this has been by far the best one. It has every feature I can think, great support, and it's not expensive.

Decorative Journals
United States
13 days using the app
May 4, 2021

very good!..............................................................................................................................................

GiftsPuzzle
Hong Kong SAR
12 days using the app
June 14, 2021

I have not optimized my use of social media. It can be a hassle if you have some lack of exposure to the channel. Onello is a breeze to operate, you know you are branding and it can be set to auto pilot. I need to study this app more.It is very flexible and useful.

Coffee sourced by ..........Dot Com Good$ & Service$
United States
9 days using the app
November 23, 2020

I am writing this review to tell you guys that this app is so awesome. I just tried it using today and it gives me goosebumps right after I saw it post automatically on my page after quite some times. This is the first ever I will write a review because this app totally deserves it. Thank you to the support who assisted me. His name is Artin! Thank you!

Cheapid Online Supplies
Philippines
9 days using the app
Onollo replied November 27, 2020

Thank you for the nice words. Just doing my job - Artin :)

May 2, 2021

I just discovered this awesome app.
I coudn't believe how easy it is to post you products directly to you instagram!! Love It and I definetely recomend this app to everyone!!!

Blue Mammals
Greece
9 days using the app
Onollo replied May 3, 2021

Dear customer, we really appreciate your kind words about Onollo. That what motivates us to keep building the best marketing tool for online sellers. Thank you!

November 21, 2021

Very fast to answer on chat and solved my problem within minutes!! Best app in shopify, and actually no others can do what they provide!

Blacr
Denmark
9 days using the app
August 6, 2021

An incredible amount of functionality within a vast range of multiple social media accounts. I have tried many Posting APPs and being free to try was not as important to me as the returns. Currently, though I am very impressed, and would not have any hesitation in recommending this APP to other vendors. Thanks, Ralph Turhiano CEO AlchePharma

AlchePharma
United States
6 days using the app
May 12, 2021

Great app, makes posting to multiple sites easy and consistent. The auto schedule feature is perfect for when I'm working under time constraints. I would highly recommmend this

Comic Book Tshirts
United States
5 days using the app