Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this social media management app for its ability to automate and schedule posts across multiple platforms, leading to increased traffic and sales. It's also praised for its multi-store posting feature, making it ideal for those with more than one store. The customer support is noted for its quick response time. The availability of a free version makes it a preferred choice for small businesses and startups.

Edited March 25, 2022

I used this App for a few Months for Posting to Social Media, then suddenly I got a email that my account was deactivated without a proper explanation, I had to quick response from Artin to resolve the issue, thanks to the team everything is fine now.

Dixee's
United States
12 months using the app
Onollo replied March 25, 2022

Dear customer, we just emailed you about the issue. It seems you canceled paid version on January 19, 2022.

December 29, 2021

Via the Onollo online chatbot, I requested help and got Artin as my rep. He simply and effectively answered my question and the issue was fixed. It was concise, friendly, and effective. I appreciate that kind of help! Happy New Year and thank you!

SB Sentient Beauty LLC
United States
11 months using the app
Edited May 6, 2021

Everything works and does what it says well! 5 stars!
Previously:
"Hi, for now I put 3 stars.
Unfortunately, when I create a campaign on Facebook and select "Custom Schedule" I get an "Internal Server Error". There is a solution?"

Renovatio
Italy
11 months using the app
Onollo replied May 5, 2021

Dear customer, my team and I are diagnosing the issue for your right now. Accept our apology, we trying to determine what causes the problem.

November 20, 2020

It is a very nice app that connects most of the social media; You can schedule your adds is impressive. I really recommend very helpfully, and the support is amazing.

Plus More Health
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Onollo replied November 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Onollo. It means a lot.

June 18, 2021

Easy for rookies. Don't need many too read a lot of info or docuemnts. Very easy to use and very easy to publish

Dermishop
United States
9 months using the app
September 16, 2021

This app was what I was looking for. I'd found one that let me make manual posts and schedule them to multiple social media accounts, but this one took it to where I wanted, setting auto posts that pull directly from my shopify store. I set up auto-posts and don't have to worry about it I can also check the scheduler to see what's going out and when. It's helped interaction and people following me. Speaking with Artin they also have more improvements coming...more social media accounts and video...it's a bargain for what you get...

Todd Young Online
United States
8 months using the app
March 17, 2022

Good app, I`m satisfy to use. Its very simple and easily for use and have many options for schedule and share posts.

Caribe Beachwear
Dominican Republic
8 months using the app
Edited March 10, 2021

Excellent free APP. I hope this app will continue to be free!! Simple interface, easy to use, excellent support in some issues that I had. Next step I propose should be Tik Tok.

TShirtLines
Greece
8 months using the app
Onollo replied April 9, 2021

Dear customer, thank you so much for such nice words.
TikTok? we already start working on it ;)

October 24, 2022

I am very pleased that this is an option for me. I can't wait to make it happen by showcasing my items using this service!

On a Budget Furniture
United States
8 months using the app
May 21, 2021

It has been very helpful to me. The scheduling on auto-pilot is and the creation of hashtags is a time-saver. It took me a while to figure it all out but only because I am learning so many different things at once. I recommend it.

Fine Art by Ane
United States
8 months using the app
Onollo replied May 21, 2021

Thanks for your review. We really appreciate your recognition.