Onport‑Marketplace & Dropship

Onport‑Marketplace & Dropship

From $1,000/month
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer
Onport

About this app

Launched

January 19, 2018

Languages

English

Integrates with

Stripe, PayPal, USPS, Shippo, Shippypro

End-to-end dropshipping automation platform for centralizing multi-vendor marketplace operations.

The Onport Platform offers multi-vendor marketplaces peace of mind with an end-to-end dropshipping automation software so that they can focus on scaling their business. Onport increases operational efficiency by streamlining vendors onboarding and automating complex workflows in all the key areas of marketplace operations such as importing product catalogs, routing orders, sync tracking and automate vendor payments - seamlessly.

  • Inventory Management | Curate product catalogs and sync inventory
  • Order Routing | Sync and split orders back to the right vendors
  • Shipping Workflows | Calculate the most cost effective rates
  • Vendor Commissions | Automate payments and reports

Pricing

Standard

$1,000/month

  • Unlimited vendors
  • Vendor Inventory Sync
  • Vendor Order Sync
  • Discounted USPS Shipping Labels

Advanced

$2,000/month

  • Everything in Standard, and:
  • Automated Vendors Payments
  • Automated Shipping Workflow (Labels & Rates)
  • Advanced Warehouse Automation

Plus

$3,500/month

  • Advanced Shipping Rules
  • White labeling
  • API Access (custom workflows)

Standard

$1,000/month

  • Unlimited vendors
  • Vendor Inventory Sync
  • Vendor Order Sync
  • Discounted USPS Shipping Labels

Advanced

$2,000/month

  • Everything in Standard, and:
  • Automated Vendors Payments
  • Automated Shipping Workflow (Labels & Rates)
  • Advanced Warehouse Automation

Plus

$3,500/month

  • Advanced Shipping Rules
  • White labeling
  • API Access (custom workflows)

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

22 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited July 11, 2022

Be weary. Since upgrading to the Advanced Plan, I have run into an astonishing number of issues. It isn't clear in their guides how to set up automated vendor payouts via Stripe, nor is it straightforward to set up Advanced Shipping Rates. Unfortunately, I have been waiting for 3+ weeks for the correct support to help set this up and still no success. My gut feeling? The app and software is second to none and works very well, apart from a few minor glitches here and there. The customer support is subpar and their "guides" don't cover close to half of my business needs. I personally find this incredibly disappointing given the price point of nearly $1,000 per month. (Most other apps that integrate with Shopify respond within 24 hours without fail. That is the kind of service you'd expect when running an ecommerce business that operates 24/7!). However, Jetti is a fantastic app to use for stock syncing, order syncing with vendors and order fulfilment. They make the process very easy for vendors to accept and fulfil orders, while keeping vendors' current stock levels and pricing accurate on your live store. I would recommend this app for basic synchronisation requirements. But be prepared to wait if you need assistance at all...!

Decoralist
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 16, 2022

Great software for a solid marketplace integration. We've been using jetti for over two years now and it has a friendly backend for easy set-up, and since starting they've created many more useful documents for how to do different processes. Jetti offers integrations with most major platforms (Shopify, Big Commerce, WooCommerce, etc) and has been easy for our vendors to use if they like (though they rarely do because jetti syncs to their store. Customer service has proven helpful in their responses offering solutions. Good UI.

DoneGood
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Onport replied June 29, 2022

Hey DoneGood!

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and provide us with valuable feedback about our offering, it really helps us to understand where we are at and what needs to be improved.

It's great to hear that you have found our UI intuitive to use and that our customer service team has been able to help you along the way. Thank you for leaving such a great review and if you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. Thanks.

Your Jetti Team.

May 28, 2022

Best software for marketplace I worked with. The software has all the features you need for seamless operation between the storefront and vendors. The UI is highly intuitive, making it very easy to use. Staff are incredibly supportive and will thoroughly guide you on the setup and best practices. Highly recommend Jetti!!

Soobu
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Onport replied May 30, 2022

Hey Soobu!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

It is great to hear that you have found using Jetti so helpful, we really appreciate your kind comments. Thank you and if you have any questions, please feel free to reach out via help@jetti.io. Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Your Jetti Team.

About this app

Launched

January 19, 2018

Languages

English

Integrates with

Stripe, PayPal, USPS, Shippo, Shippypro

Built by Onport

About Onport

1 app

3.7 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@onport.com

More apps like this

4.6 out of 5 stars 34 total reviews Free to install
Logistics platform with national and international shipments
5.0 out of 5 stars 35 total reviews 30-day free trial
Custom Order Management
5.0 out of 5 stars 1 total reviews Free to install
Leopards courier services integration for parcel bookings