Exit Pop Ups & Email Pop Ups

Exit Pop Ups & Email Pop Ups

by Retyp, LLC

Pop Ups w/ Exit Intent, Email Pop Ups, Coupon Pop Ups & Bars

3.2 of 5 stars(13 reviews)

Exit Pop Ups & Email Pop Ups

Create beautiful exit pop ups and email pop ups with our drag-and-drop pop up builder. Grow your list, get more leads and increase sales!

Pop Ups to Help You Sell More

Boost sales conversions with intelligent pop up targeting. Use exit pop ups and coupon pop ups to reduce cart abandonment and grow sales.

A/B Split Test All Pop Ups

Get all the stats you need to grow sales, then split test your ideas to increase exit pop up, email pop up and coupon pop up conversions.


About Exit Pop Ups & Email Pop Ups

Exit Pop Ups & Email Pop Ups by OptinMonster

Instantly grow your email list, get more leads and increase sales with the #1 most powerful conversion optimization toolkit in the world!

Quickly create beautiful exit pop ups, email pop ups & coupon pop ups for desktop and mobile devices in less than 5 minutes - no coding required! Use our powerful Display Rules engine to increase conversion rates by up to 785%. Recover and upsell abandoning visitors with Exit Intent technology.

How OptinMonster Exit Pop Ups & Email Pop Ups Can Help Your Store Grow

  • Grow your email list with beautiful targeted email pop ups
  • Capture more leads so you can sell to them later
  • Increase sales conversions with timely exit pop ups and coupon pop ups
  • Reduce cart abandonment by using exit intent to show a pop up at the precise moment a visitor is about to leave your store
  • Show targeted offers based on items in cart, cart value, current page & more
  • Increase pageviews by driving traffic further down the funnel

Exit Intent Trigger for Pop Ups Included!

We pioneered Exit Intent technology and have made it available for all of our pop ups: mobile pop ups, desktop pop ups, coupon pop ups, gamified wheel pop ups, email pop ups and more!

What Do You Get With OptinMonster?

  • Create beautiful exit pop ups and email pop ups in less than 5 minutes with our intuitive drag-and-drop builder - no coding required!
  • Choose from our library of 100+ pre-made pop up and lead form templates that are optimized for the highest conversions: lightbox, fullscreen welcome mats, hello floating bars, inline forms, slide-in scroll boxes, sidebar, Google SEO mobile friendly pop ups, video pop ups, email pop ups, exit intent pop ups, thank you pop ups, social pop ups, Facebook Messenger pop ups with ManyChat, gamified pop ups, spin a wheel pop ups, 2-step pop ups, lead form pop ups, countdown timer pop ups, inline pop ups and so much more!
  • Integrated A/B split testing so that you can maximize conversion revenue from every pop up you create. Some have seen increases of 1500%!
  • Powerful pop up targeting with our Display Rules engine!
  • Exit pop ups and email pop ups optimized for Shopify stores
  • GDPR compliant - you own your data!!
  • And finally: no hassle, no fuss, just results!

Largest Selection of Desktop & Mobile Optimized Pop Ups and Other Lead Form Options

  • Lightbox Pop Ups
  • Mobile & SEO Friendly Pop Ups
  • Hello Floating Bars
  • Fullscreen Welcome Mats
  • Gamified Spin-a-Wheel Coupon Pop Ups
  • Inline Forms & Inline Pop Ups
  • Slide-in Scroll Boxes
  • Countdown Timer Pop Ups

The sky is the limit to the things you can do with OptinMonster Exit Pop Ups & Email Pop Ups! OptinMonster is the ideal pop up alternative to Privy, JustUno, OptiMonk, Poptin, Mailmunch and Sumo.

Integrates with

  • Mailchimp,
  • Klaviyo,
  • ConvertKit,
  • Drip,
  • HubSpot,
  • Infusionsoft

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options
Growth Plan

$49/month

  • 250,000 visitors / mo

  • 5 domains

  • Unlimited exit & email pop ups

  • Remove branding

  • All targeting & triggers

  • All optin types

  • Priority support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    62% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

S&K Greenhouse

This app is incredible! I have used it to make popups and floating bars which has helped me to get new leads and increase conversions. It is well designed and simple to use. I synced it to my Mailchimp account so all my leads flow into my email campaigns.
If you are paying for traffic to come to your website this app is a must-have. If you don't have a technology like this in place you are leaving money on the table. It has easily paid for itself just from the popup I use to distribute my coupons. Not to mention the sales I will make later on from the leads I have captured. 5 stars!!!

Ugritone

Otherwise it's a good app but one notorius thing happened:

I added the app from shopify app store, and it does say 49$/month pricing. I approved and even got an e-mail from shopify about optinmonster saying: You‘ve approved a recurring charge for an app with a 30 day free trial. and it also states Charge amount $49.00 every 30 days.

STILL after 30 days without ANY warning or notification the 30 days trial ended and optinmonster stopped working. The account on optinmonster said that I don't have a plan selected and I should choose one.

I had to choose the one we had and update payment info directly from optinmonster site. But there's not 49$/month option. There's only an annual plans where you have to pay the whole year beforehand, and you cannot get a refund even if you choose to quit during that year.

Of course I did not pay around $500 at once so I chose a cheaper plan.

This feels like a scam, and ended up Optinmonster losing revenue, and of course we too since it took a while to get this figured out and we had to stop advertising etc. until it was solved.

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

I apologize for the billing issues that you have had. We are working diligently to get them resolved so that they do not happen again in the future.

Boom Boom Gadgets Deutschland

Bunch of Thieves. They were supposed to charged me $340 for the annual plan, and instead they made 2 charges on the account, 1 for $340 and another one for $588...found out about it 3 months later after auditing my transactions. Can never trust these guys

-Update - No invoice either? Even if there was a billing error why didn't you system generate invoice for that? or the system is intelligent enough to charge $600 without letting anybody know. And your team hasn't responded in more than 48 hours but you advertise priority support

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

**12-17-2019 Update:** I've found your ticket from over the weekend and updated our reply. You've got a screenshot of the refund, and I've given you a lifetime custom account as a way to apologize for how we handled this. It was a genuine processing error, and we could have handled it better. We will next time.

**Update** I went in and found the extra payment and have issued a full refund for it. Again, so sorry this happened. We aren't thieves, unfortunately billing issues occur from time to time but we do our best to get them resolved quickly. I apologize that this slipped through the cracks!

I am so sorry that this happened to you! I assure you it wasn't our intention, and I'm happy to get this extra charge resolved. Did you reach out to our support team to let them know? Please email us and ask for Thomas (I'm the co-founder and president) and I'll make sure to get it taken care of for you!

- Thomas