SE: Option Price Calculator

SE: Option Price Calculator

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

May 27, 2022

Languages

English, Spanish, Arabic, Bulgarian, Bambara, Afrikaans, Amharic, Assamese, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Bangla, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Ewe, Greek, Esperanto, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, Filipino, French, Irish, Scottish Gaelic, Gujarati, Galician, Hausa, Hindi, Hebrew, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Italian, Japanese, Javanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Kalaallisut, Korean, Kannada, Kurdish, Kyrgyz, Luxembourgish, Ganda, Lingala, Lao, Lithuanian, Latvian, Malagasy, Māori, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Maltese, Norwegian (Bokmål), Pashto, Polish, Punjabi, Odia, Oromo, Nepali, Dutch, Sindhi, Romanian, Russian, Kinyarwanda, Sanskrit, Rundi, Quechua, Portuguese (Brazil), Shona, Slovenian, Slovak, Sinhala, Somali, Albanian, Serbian, Sundanese, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tajik, Telugu, Tamil, Tatar, Turkish, Turkmen, Tigrinya, Vietnamese, Uzbek, Urdu, Ukrainian, Uyghur, Yoruba, Yiddish, Xhosa, Zulu, Chinese (Traditional), and Chinese (Simplified)

Works with

Slide out cart, Ajax Cart, Custom Dom Selectors, Facebook Pixel (A2C), Discounts

Calculation based option pricing for customizable products. Advanced product pricing made simple.

Perfectly price your customizable and measurement-based products. Specifically designed for sticker, blind, wallpaper, cabinet makers, fabric, counters & parts stores. Use mathematical pricing formulas to calculate option, quantity, weight & discount pricing without limits. Pricing table and vlookups support make complicated pricing easy. Show discounted pricing for options with quantity breaks. Start pricing your products perfectly, get Option Price Calculator.

Perfectly price your customizable and measurement-based products. Specifically designed for sticker, blind, wallpaper, cabinet makers, fabric, counters & parts stores. Use mathematical pricing formulas to calculate option, quantity, weight & discount pricing without limits. Pricing table and vlookups support make complicated pricing easy. Show discounted pricing for options with quantity breaks. Start pricing your products perfectly, get Option Price Calculator. more
  • Price custom & measurement-based products more accurately than your competition
  • Use pricing tables and formulas for more dynamic & accurate option pricing.
  • Use product price & metafields as variables to separate pricing from app.
  • Unlimited product options: Swatch, Upload, Multi-select, Dropdown, Radio & more.
  • Create rules to show and hide options based on options selected.

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free Trial

Free

  • All Elite Features free for 14 days
  • Always free for stores on a development plan

Basic

$14.99/month

  • Unlimited Options
  • Price Adjustment by Value
  • Pricing Tables
  • Dimension Based Pricing
  • Swatch Option
  • Easy Styling
  • Change Product Image

Pro

$29.99/month

  • Basic Plan +
  • Conditional Logic
  • Popup Upsell
  • Slide Out Cart Support
  • Option Formulas
  • Option Set Formula
  • Lookup Tables
  • Multi-Select

Elite

$59.99/month

  • Pro Plan +
  • Discounts
  • Quantity Option
  • Display Calculations as Text
  • Calculate Quantity and Weight by Formula
  • Metadata variables
  • Math Functions

Free Trial

Free

  • All Elite Features free for 14 days
  • Always free for stores on a development plan

Basic

$14.99/month

  • Unlimited Options
  • Price Adjustment by Value
  • Pricing Tables
  • Dimension Based Pricing
  • Swatch Option
  • Easy Styling
  • Change Product Image

Pro

$29.99/month

  • Basic Plan +
  • Conditional Logic
  • Popup Upsell
  • Slide Out Cart Support
  • Option Formulas
  • Option Set Formula
  • Lookup Tables
  • Multi-Select

Elite

$59.99/month

  • Pro Plan +
  • Discounts
  • Quantity Option
  • Display Calculations as Text
  • Calculate Quantity and Weight by Formula
  • Metadata variables
  • Math Functions

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

24 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
December 1, 2023

Exceptional Experience with OPC - Thanks to Matthew!

I recently had the pleasure of working with OPC, and I cannot express enough how delighted I am with the exceptional service they provided, thanks in large part to Matthew. From start to finish, my experience was nothing short of fantastic.

Matthew, in particular, deserves special recognition for his outstanding professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction. He went above and beyond to ensure that all my concerns were addressed promptly and effectively. His extensive knowledge and services was evident, and he patiently guided me through the entire process, making it a seamless and enjoyable experience.

The efficiency and reliability of OPC are truly commendable. The quality of their product exceeded my expectations, and the attention to detail in their service is remarkable. From the initial inquiry to the final delivery, every step was handled with precision and care.

What sets OPC apart is not just their excellent product, but the people behind the scenes who make it all happen. Matthew's commitment to customer service truly stood out, and I felt valued as a customer throughout the entire transaction.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a company that delivers a top-notch product and exceptional customer service, look no further than OPC. My sincere thanks to Matthew and the entire OPC team for making my experience truly five-star worthy. I wholeheartedly recommend OPC to anyone seeking quality and excellence.

PrintPire
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 21, 2023

Very good app with many possibilities, one little thing is to check whether any customization needed with your theme.

Gordijnendump
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
December 9, 2023

Do Not Use !!! ... They are Only Concerned With Money , You Will Be Disappointed ... as the other reviewer stated .. on the outside it gives the impression that it will do what you need it to ....it has deceptive pricing .. you might think Basic will Work for you but once your in the app they want you to pay the $60 or $100 a month option in order for anything to work ... i asked for a refund and was simply told .. Oh Upgrade to the pro or elite plan to get it to work .... STAY AWAY!

The Decal Dealer
Canada
17 days using the app
SE: Strategic Edge replied December 17, 2023

We are sorry that the feature you were looking for was not avaliable on the plan you wanted to pay for.

Not all features are avaliable on all plans. The "Pricing Table Formula" feature is avaliable on the Pro plan ($29.99) and up. A full list of plan features is found on the app subscription page. We even include pictures if the description isn't clear enough.

When you asked for a feature that the Basic plan didn't have, we informed you about the plans that did have that feature. We have no problem with refunds, given you ask for it in an appropriate fashion.

Our app is packed with many features, just send us a chat message and we will be happy to help you find the right subscription plan for you.

November 12, 2023

I want to write my review in detail, but the truth is much more beautiful. For your sake, I will suffice with one sentence. This app made my dream come true. Thank you from my heart

FWF PRINTS
Saudi Arabia
About 1 month using the app
November 19, 2023

This app is impressive in its many options to customize the product variants. After the initial learning curve, the app is relatively straightforward and easy to use. There are many YT videos to give hints if you are stuck somewhere, and highly recommended for everyone looking for similar options to try this app.

ZOTRA
Austria
11 days using the app

About this app

Launched

May 27, 2022

Languages

English, Spanish, Arabic, Bulgarian, Bambara, Afrikaans, Amharic, Assamese, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Bangla, Bosnian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Ewe, Greek, Esperanto, Estonian, Basque, Persian, Finnish, Filipino, French, Irish, Scottish Gaelic, Gujarati, Galician, Hausa, Hindi, Hebrew, Croatian, Hungarian, Armenian, Indonesian, Igbo, Italian, Japanese, Javanese, Georgian, Kazakh, Kalaallisut, Korean, Kannada, Kurdish, Kyrgyz, Luxembourgish, Ganda, Lingala, Lao, Lithuanian, Latvian, Malagasy, Māori, Macedonian, Malayalam, Mongolian, Marathi, Malay, Burmese, Maltese, Norwegian (Bokmål), Pashto, Polish, Punjabi, Odia, Oromo, Nepali, Dutch, Sindhi, Romanian, Russian, Kinyarwanda, Sanskrit, Rundi, Quechua, Portuguese (Brazil), Shona, Slovenian, Slovak, Sinhala, Somali, Albanian, Serbian, Sundanese, Swedish, Swahili, Thai, Tajik, Telugu, Tamil, Tatar, Turkish, Turkmen, Tigrinya, Vietnamese, Uzbek, Urdu, Ukrainian, Uyghur, Yoruba, Yiddish, Xhosa, Zulu, Chinese (Traditional), and Chinese (Simplified)

Works with

Slide out cart, Ajax Cart, Custom Dom Selectors, Facebook Pixel (A2C), Discounts

Built by SE: Strategic Edge

About SE: Strategic Edge

4.3 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

755 Caledonia Ave, Unit 104, Victoria, BC, V8T0C2, CA

Support

Send a message

info@strategicedgesystems.com

More apps like this

4.7 out of 5 stars 233 total reviews 14-day free trial
Live Product Options for customized and personalized Products
5.0 out of 5 stars 348 total reviews 15-day free trial
Ultimate app to manage custom options & price calculators
4.5 out of 5 stars 36 total reviews 10-day free trial
Measurement price calculator | custom formula | Price Per Unit