Reviews (36)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
July 8, 2024

Amazing!! I have been looking for a substitution for a sticker calculator for our custom sticker website for honestly, about 1 year and 4 months...

Long behold, this was it!! Hands down what is the best thing is the customer service. I had an legitimately breaking issue on our website from my error on the calculator code.

Not only did they fix it for me, they showed me what went wrong and how to prevent it in any future use. If you are trying to make a custom based website or be a print on demand company to other then, this is the best app you can have on your site.

stickerbull
United States
7 months using the app
June 23, 2024

Excellent customer service and so far it's the best app that fits our needs.
Set up was a bit frustrasting but customer service team was right there. He went as far as made a custom video showing me step by step what to do. Thank You!! 5 stars!

Print My Stickers
United States
2 months using the app
May 10, 2024

Having seen this app working on another store and seeing what they were able to do with it, I am super excited to get this app up and running on our print site. Shopify is not built to handle a printing company's complex products and variations, but this app completely takes that problem away.

Boguna
United States
15 days using the app
May 31, 2024

Excellent Calculator and Outstanding Support!

We recently integrated the calculator into our Shopify store, and it has been working wonderfully! The functionality is seamless, and it significantly improves the user experience on our site.

Setting up the calculator was straightforward, thanks to the clear instructions and the amazing support team. They were incredibly helpful throughout the process and ensured everything was configured correctly.

We highly recommend this calculator to anyone looking to enhance their Shopify store's capabilities. The tool works flawlessly, and the support team is top-notch. Thank you for providing such a great solution!

Symphony Living
Netherlands
15 days using the app
June 18, 2024

Excellent customer service and best app for your webpage if your product involves price calculations. Set up is easy and customer service team is right there if you need help.

Goboxad
United States
16 days using the app
April 25, 2024

This is the best calculator app there is. No other calculator has as many options as this one and the support is fantastic!

Martinson Manufacturing
United States
6 months using the app
May 23, 2024

a bit if a rip off, after using the trial to find out the basic options of a price calculator you need to pay the $119 per month. not for us thanks there are better priced options out there

Benchdog Tools
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
April 12, 2024

Very good app and great support. It has helped me with everything I need to make the calculators perfect

Rei do Sticker
Brazil
23 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Great apps. I had to solve a problem and the development team added the option I needed.

Ambiance Musique
Canada
8 months using the app
March 12, 2024

This is the most welldone calculator I've found on the app store, perfectly catering to our needs as a blinds store owner for custom sizing. During the initial setup phase, Matthew provided timely and invaluable assistance, fully meeting our requirements for customized functionality. I'm extremely grateful for his help, and I would highly recommend this app.

Keego
United States
About 2 months using the app