Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
December 1, 2023

Exceptional Experience with OPC - Thanks to Matthew!

I recently had the pleasure of working with OPC, and I cannot express enough how delighted I am with the exceptional service they provided, thanks in large part to Matthew. From start to finish, my experience was nothing short of fantastic.

Matthew, in particular, deserves special recognition for his outstanding professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction. He went above and beyond to ensure that all my concerns were addressed promptly and effectively. His extensive knowledge and services was evident, and he patiently guided me through the entire process, making it a seamless and enjoyable experience.

The efficiency and reliability of OPC are truly commendable. The quality of their product exceeded my expectations, and the attention to detail in their service is remarkable. From the initial inquiry to the final delivery, every step was handled with precision and care.

What sets OPC apart is not just their excellent product, but the people behind the scenes who make it all happen. Matthew's commitment to customer service truly stood out, and I felt valued as a customer throughout the entire transaction.

In conclusion, if you're looking for a company that delivers a top-notch product and exceptional customer service, look no further than OPC. My sincere thanks to Matthew and the entire OPC team for making my experience truly five-star worthy. I wholeheartedly recommend OPC to anyone seeking quality and excellence.

PrintPire
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 21, 2023

Very good app with many possibilities, one little thing is to check whether any customization needed with your theme.

Gordijnendump
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
November 12, 2023

I want to write my review in detail, but the truth is much more beautiful. For your sake, I will suffice with one sentence. This app made my dream come true. Thank you from my heart

FWF PRINTS
Saudi Arabia
About 1 month using the app
November 19, 2023

This app is impressive in its many options to customize the product variants. After the initial learning curve, the app is relatively straightforward and easy to use. There are many YT videos to give hints if you are stuck somewhere, and highly recommended for everyone looking for similar options to try this app.

ZOTRA
Austria
11 days using the app
January 5, 2024

My interaction with this app has been excellent!! It fulfills its intended functions precisely as I had hoped. The representatives have proven to be not only proactive and supportive but also responsive to feedback. They are open to suggestions and have demonstrated a rapid ability to implement updates.

Alwan Wraps
United States
2 days using the app
September 28, 2023

Excellent app and service. It is a very versatile app and their team is great to work with. All of our questions were answered quickly. We even had them develop a custom calculator for us and they delivered it very quickly and it works great. I highly recommend this app and wish we would have found it sooner.

PlanetSticker
United States
6 months using the app
December 20, 2023

Exceptional Support.
They were patient and helped me set up the calculator on my website. Perfect app and a great team

Blind Central
South Africa
About 3 hours using the app
August 4, 2023

Excellent app, I've looked through many, many apps and this one was the perfect solution for us. It had more features than we though we needed. Support is fast and customizations were reasonable priced. Well designed app!

Gutter All
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 21, 2023

Het is de beste app in zijn soort. Support heeft voor ons alles in orde kunnen brengen. De goedkopere apps zorgde alleen voor meer problemen binnen onze shopify webshop. Dat is overigens de enigste minpunt wil je ook kortingen toepassen heb je al snel een abonnement van 60 dollar nodig bij ons het geval.

Bladi
Netherlands
29 days using the app
April 6, 2023

This app has been a game changer for our business that have multiple product configurations.

The app is incredibly well-built and is designed to streamline the various variable for our products. It allowed us to easily calculate prices for different product options.

The app's creator is also incredibly responsive to user feedback and suggestions. When I mentioned tweaks and new features that are crucial for us, they were able to implement these changes in the next release. This level of responsiveness is impressive and demonstrates a commitment to continuously improving the app's functionality.

Overall, I highly recommend the Option Price Calculator app to any business owners who need to manage pricing for their configurable products. It is a reliable, efficient, and well-supported tool that can help you streamline your operations and grow your business.

Stores Innovation
Canada
11 months using the app