Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its wide variety of items, automatic services, and professional customization options. They commend the efficient after-sales service and partnerships with quality suppliers. The frequently updated New Arrival section and faster-than-expected shipping times from the Chinese warehouse are also appreciated. The app's cost performance is highly rated, offering great value. The customer service is generally responsive and helpful, enhancing the user experience.

Edited March 2, 2024

They finally got back to me and shipped my items but it took 7 to 8 days to ship and were hard to contact so I will give them a 4

I have been trying to contact these people and have had no reply - it has been over a week since i placed an order and they still have not shipped the products. Extremely poor customer service leaves you guessing if you should cancel the orders and explain to the customer that the distributor is extremely slow and doesnt reply to you. When you call you have to leave a voice mail also. It has been 7 days for one order and 8 days for the other with no clue when it will ship

Aurelia Clothing
United States
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied March 4, 2024

Dear Aurelia Clothing,

Thanks for your feedback.
We received your email and we've reply you the same day, could you please double check your email inbox?
We are sincerely sorry for the delay. Some factory workers resign and return to their hometowns before the Chinese New Year. After the New Year, most suppliers resume work in the first week, but there is a shortage of workers, leading to insufficient factory capacity to fulfill the ordered quantity. The factories are now fully operational and striving to increase production. The situation is expected to normalize by mid-March.
Any question, you are welcome to contact us anytime.

Nick
Nick@kakaclo.com

January 15, 2024

I have just had a nightmare getting onto my account but I have to share how supportive Nick was in sorting out this problem. He was fast at finding the problem and had an equally fast response for sorting it out!! So far this is a great app and great customer service.

Sharon Roses Emporium
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied January 17, 2024

We're sorry to hear about the trouble you faced while accessing your account, but we're glad that Nick provided you with prompt and effective support to resolve the issue. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our app and customer service. We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you whenever you need us.

November 27, 2023

We focus on custom products. We have made clothes here that align with our requirements at a reasonable cost. The customer service is quick to respond and detailed and meticulous in their day-to-day.

Chicable
United States
8 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied January 10, 2024

We're glad to hear that we've been able to meet your custom product needs at a reasonable cost. Our customer service team strives to provide quick, detailed, and meticulous support. Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing us for your clothing requirements!

October 6, 2023

Products and prices are good, but shipping is not good for dropshippers. Customer care non existent- have been trying to reach them for few days now but no response. Finally I got a response that shipping will be delayed by 3-5 days , and will start shipping after Oct 5th due to holiday for the order I placed on Sep 28th. Thats not the way to run a business. Need to work on faster shipping and better customer service response. Hopefully, they will work on these issues and make it better in future. Sorry to say but fact is US Buyer can not wait for 10 days shipping time plus 12 days of actual delivery due to holidays. Requesting them to cancel the order, see what happens. Looking for better service in future.
Order was cancelled promptly and refunded. Upgraded to 4 stars. Thanks

Shopboxdeals
Canada
12 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied October 9, 2023

Dear Shopboxdeals,

We apologize for the delivery delay caused by the nationwide observance of the National Day holiday. The closure of transportation companies during this period has significantly impacted our operations. We had posted a notice on our website homepage a month in advance to inform customers about this holiday period, and we deeply regret any inconvenience caused.

Please be assured that we are actively working to expedite the processing and shipment of your order as soon as operations resume. We value your patience and understanding during this time, and we remain committed to providing you with the best service possible.

Any question, you are welcome to contact us and we will reply you within 2 business days.

Best regards,
Nick

December 16, 2023

Suppliers are great, and product quality is good too. be satisfied while contacting them

Spoivon
Canada
5 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied January 17, 2024

We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our suppliers and the quality of our products. We strive to maintain excellent supplier relationships and provide products of the highest quality. Thank you for your feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance.

September 5, 2023

I enjoy the products offered and the selection of many items to choose from. But I recently had a customer purchase a dress that looks nothing like the picture. The material of the actual item is different than the item shown. She was not happy about it and didn't want the hassle of returning it. She sent me a picture of the dress she received and it wasn't anywhere near the picture that shown on the website.

Fru Gal Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied October 9, 2023

Hi Fru Gal Boutique,

Thank you for sharing your experience with KakaClo! We're delighted to know our platform is making a positive impact on your business. We're always working on enhancing our services, and your feedback motivates us to do even better. Looking forward to serving you for many years to come!

Thanks!
Timothy