Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its wide variety of items, automatic services, and customization options. They value its partnerships with high-quality suppliers, which improve profit margins. The 24/7 customer service and efficient after-sales service are also praised. Merchants enjoy the frequently updated New Arrival section and the quicker than expected shipping times from China to the US. The app is also appreciated for being free.

March 21, 2024

While there may be some variability in the quality of products offered through KakaClo's dropshipping service, their partnership with high-quality suppliers ensures that I'm always getting the best value for my money. This has been particularly evident in the improved profit margins I've experienced since switching to KakaClo. Despite the occasional quality issue, the overall cost performance of their products remains unmatched, making it a worthwhile investment for my business. With KakaClo, I can confidently offer my customers high-quality products at competitive prices, ultimately driving increased sales and profitability.

New Way
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied March 29, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with KakaClo's dropshipping service. We appreciate your understanding of the variability in product quality and are glad to hear that our partnership with high-quality suppliers ensures you always receive the best value for your money. We understand that occasional quality issues can arise, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. However, we're pleased that the overall cost performance of our products remains unmatched, contributing to improved profit margins for your business. Offering your customers high-quality products at competitive prices is indeed a worthwhile investment that can drive increased sales and profitability. Thank you for choosing KakaClo as your partner, and we're committed to continuously enhancing our product offerings and addressing any quality concerns.

April 2, 2024

KakaClo's dropshipping products may not always be the best quality, but they've got something going with their partnerships. They manage to strike a balance between quality and cost that works for me. It's not perfect, but it's practical and gets the job done.

Dream Shop
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied April 10, 2024

Thank you for your honest feedback! We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to maintain a balance between quality and cost with our dropshipping products. While we acknowledge that we may not always offer the highest quality products, we strive to make practical choices that get the job done. Your support means a lot to us as we continue to improve and refine our offerings. If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please feel free to share. We're here to listen and enhance your experience with KakaClo.

February 22, 2024

Since I started using KakaClo, I've noticed several benefits and a few drawbacks. The product range is impressive, and having items stocked in a US warehouse means faster delivery times, which my customers love. However, I've noticed that while there's a vast selection, the quality can be inconsistent. Some products are fantastic, while others don't meet the same standard. I do wish they offered more high-end options. Despite this, the convenience and efficiency of their dropshipping model have made operations smoother for my business. It's not without its issues, but KakaClo has overall been a good partner for my online store.

Oneways
United States
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied March 12, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with KakaClo. We appreciate your feedback and understand that there have been both benefits and drawbacks. We're glad that our impressive product range and US warehouse have provided faster delivery times that your customers appreciate. However, we apologize for any inconsistencies in product quality and understand your desire for more high-end options. We're constantly working to improve our offerings. We're pleased to hear that our dropshipping model has brought convenience and efficiency to your operations. We value your partnership and will continue to work on enhancing your experience. Thank you for considering us a good partner for your online store.

March 2, 2024

The process of locating specific items on KakaClo can be quite a chore, with their categorization lacking accuracy and the search results often missing the mark. But I’ve learned to bypass this issue by heading straight to their New Arrivals, where I find the latest styles without the hassle. What's more, their 24/7 live customer support is impressive; having access to real people anytime I need help is a refreshing change from the usual automated responses. These features make sticking with KakaClo worth it despite the initial hurdles.

Daily Bazaar
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied March 12, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any difficulties you've faced with locating specific items on KakaClo's website. We understand the importance of improving our categorization and search functionality to provide a more accurate and streamlined experience. We're delighted to hear that you've found a workaround by checking out the New Arrivals section. Additionally, we're thrilled that our 24/7 live customer support has made a positive impression. Offering access to real people whenever you need assistance is something we prioritize. Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate your continued support. If you have any more suggestions or questions, please feel free to share them with us.

April 12, 2024

When a brand reaches a certain stage of development, it's common for them to start producing their own clothing line. However, many Dropshipping Companies don't offer customization services. Surprisingly, KakaClo excels in this area. They not only provide dropshipping services but also offer professional customization. They have their own team of clothing designers and production facilities.Their customization service has been a game-changer for my brand. They allowed me to offer unique products that really resonate with my customers.

Guddo Shop
Australia
8 days using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied April 20, 2024

It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with KakaClo's customization services! We take pride in offering more than just dropshipping, providing a platform for brands to bring their unique visions to life. With our dedicated team of designers and production facilities, we aim to empower brands like yours to stand out and connect with customers on a deeper level. Thank you for choosing KakaClo as your partner in success!

February 24, 2024

I've been working with KakaClo for a while now, and I've noticed a mix of ups and downs. The selection they offer is pretty extensive, which is great for keeping my online store stocked with a variety of styles. However, I've encountered a few products that weren't up to the mark, which was disappointing, but I guess that's part of dealing with a wide range. Their US warehouse really does make a difference in shipping times, which my customers appreciate. I've had to reach out to customer service a few times, and while they're generally helpful, response times can vary. It's not perfect, but for the price and convenience, it's a solid option for my business needs.

Trendy Treasures
United States
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied March 12, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with KakaClo. We appreciate your feedback and understand that there have been ups and downs. We're glad that our extensive selection has helped keep your online store stocked with a variety of styles, although we apologize for any products that didn't meet your expectations. We're pleased to hear that our US warehouse has made a difference in shipping times, and we appreciate your understanding regarding response times from customer service. We value your business and will continue to work on improving our services.

April 2, 2024

While KakaClo may not offer top-tier quality products for dropshipping, they make up for it with reliability. You know what you're getting, even if it's not the absolute best. It's a trade-off I'm willing to make for the affordability they provide.

Last End Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied April 10, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your recognition of KakaClo's reliability. While we may not offer top-tier quality products for dropshipping, we strive to provide affordable options. We understand that it's a trade-off, and we're glad to be a reliable choice for you. Your continued support is greatly appreciated.

March 28, 2024

In the realm of online retail, it's refreshing to find a company like KakaClo that prioritizes customer satisfaction above all else. While no one can deny the occasional product quality or sizing issue, what sets KakaClo apart is their proactive approach to resolving such matters. Their after-sales service is commendable; they don't shy away from acknowledging faults and go the extra mile to rectify them swiftly. This dedication to customer happiness is what keeps me coming back as a loyal partner.

Scent shophub
United States
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied April 10, 2024

We greatly appreciate your feedback! At KakaClo, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We acknowledge occasional issues in product quality or sizing and take a proactive approach to resolve them swiftly. Our commitment to exceptional after-sales service ensures your happiness and loyalty. Thank you for being a valued partner.

March 11, 2024

While I appreciate KakaClo's rapid update of styles from their Chinese warehouse, I'm not thrilled about the sometimes inconsistent inventory sync. It’s frustrating when customers order items that end up being out of stock. On the plus side, their 24/7 live customer service has been a real boon, providing real-time, human responses whenever I've had inquiries.

Axon Shop
United States
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied March 29, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the occasional inconsistencies in inventory sync. We understand that it can be frustrating when customers order items that are ultimately out of stock. We appreciate your understanding and will continue to improve our inventory management to ensure better synchronization. On the positive side, we're glad to hear that our 24/7 live customer service has been helpful in providing real-time, human responses to your inquiries. We value your business and feedback, and we're committed to enhancing your experience with KakaClo. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

March 6, 2024

KakaClo is a Great app, It's very easy to use, transfers all of the Product information with images to your Store. They respond promptly with a solution Whenever you had a problem. For this reason I could not give them anything less than 5 stars!!

Jolly Trend
United States
About 2 months using the app
KakaClo Technology Co., Ltd. replied March 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find KakaClo to be a great app with its easy-to-use interface and seamless product information transfer to your store. We're glad to know that our team responds promptly and provides solutions whenever you encounter any problems. Your 5-star rating and kind words are truly appreciated. We will continue to work hard to maintain the high level of service that you deserve. If you ever have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.