Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features that simplify local delivery and shipping. It's easy to integrate and particularly useful for businesses requiring delivery date selection. The support team is known for their efficient problem-solving, with team members Manoj, Hemadri, and Mayank often praised for their exceptional service. The app is reliable, frequently updated, and affordable.

May 27, 2022


ラトリエ デ パルファム 公式オンラインストア
Almost 2 years using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 19, 2023

Hello There.
Thank you for taking the time to review our app and for providing us with valuable feedback. We appreciate your honest evaluation, and we apologize for any inconvenience or issues you experienced during your usage.
We apologize if our response to your inquiry was not satisfactory. Our aim is to provide timely and helpful support to our users, and we regret that we fell short in this instance. We appreciate your feedback about Manoj's clear answers, and we will ensure that all members of our support team are equipped to provide effective and concise responses to user inquiries.
If you have any further concerns or require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are dedicated to addressing your needs and ensuring a better experience moving forward.

February 5, 2021

There was a bug of displaying the deliver date info at the order detail screen in the shopify admin and I have send a support request but no one responded. And also I want to ask how can I also display the delivery date information at another app that is multi vendor marketplace., because it is not showing. So I not very satisfied with this app at this point in time.

Edutify Wellness Lifestyle Store
5 months using the app
Edited January 20, 2021

For normal use is still fine, but hope in the future can add in more features like shipping fees based on areas or postcode. Customer services are very helpful. Keep it up!

Jungle House
About 2 months using the app
November 24, 2020

Not too bad, hope it can translate better to google calendar, it might have some glitches or problem once in a while but luckily the support team can always solve it in time.

Mardy's Kitchen
About 1 month using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 26, 2020

Hi there,
Could you please let me know more about to translate better to google calendar?

June 1, 2021

I am getting this error: "SQLSTATE[HY000] [2002] No such file or directory" and has been trying to reach out to the CS team but no reply since last night. We are launching today and we needed this app and it just failed on us.

3 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 1, 2021

Hi there, I am sorry 😢 to hear about this and apologize 🙏🙏🙏🙏 for the inconvenience you have experienced with the app. 🥺🥺
We have now resolved the issue you're facing in the app 🤟🏻🤟🏻 and would like to request you for giving our app one more chance to use it again. 👏🏼👏🏼

Edited March 9, 2023

This app did not meet our needs because it can't handle orders with multiple fulfillment methods (some products pickup, others shipped), Also, the built-in display is a bit wonky - it tended to overlap other elements of our checkout cart. BUT for anyone who wants to add pickup and delivery date selection to their store, this is an easy app to use and customize, especially if you are adept at liquid. The support team was easy ton contact, although I removed a star from my initial 4-star review because they promised to get back to me with an answer to my question "within 10 minutes" but then never wrote back at all. Likely this is because they didn't have a good answer for me because the app can't provide the functionality i needed (which is admittedly more than most stores would ever need), but they should have at least written to say, "we're still working on it" or "we can't do that."

United States
About 21 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 10, 2023

Hello Ton, we are extremely sorry for the delay in response. 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Our team has sent you an email regarding the update you were looking for. Let me update that here as well so our other app users can see it.
➝ We have added the feature you requested in our pipeline so once it gets added to the app, we'll update you at the earliest moment.

December 5, 2018

Thanks for this app. Big support on my online store.
Thanks for this app. Big support on my online store.

Prime Harvest by PH RISE Inc.
About 1 hour using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 12, 2019

Hi there,

Maybe you find something wrong in our app that's why you reduce the star rating and give us 3 stars. Also, please suggest an improvement in what we should perform in our app so we can fulfill your need and serve our best service to you.

We had expected more love from you by getting 5 stars.

August 14, 2020

not comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatblenot comforatble

Gym Perfume
United States
6 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 16, 2020

Hi there,
→ Sorry to hear that this app isn't comfortable for you.
→ May I know what we have missed in our app which isn't suitable for you and not comfortable for you?