Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate delivery estimates and easy integration with Shopify. Its user-friendly interface and customization options are praised, along with its product-specific delivery date settings. Many have noted a decrease in customer inquiries and cart abandonment, and an increase in conversions. The app's performance doesn't affect loading speed and its customer support is responsive. It's free, multilingual, and features a countdown timer, enhancing the website's aesthetic appeal. It's a valuable tool for managing delivery expectations and keeping customers informed.

March 9, 2024

it covers everything you need to assure your costumers your reliability. could have had more detailed customization to make it better too

Berry The Shoe Shopper
Kuwait
19 minutes using the app
Pleximus replied March 11, 2024

All customisations are possible. Please let us know in email: shopihelp@pleximus.com which type of customisation are you looking for.

March 3, 2024

perfectly working, loved it

Pehnava Lawns
India
12 minutes using the app
Pleximus replied March 6, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We value all feedback, whether positive or constructive, as it helps us improve our products and services. You rated us with four stars with positive message. Could you please provide more details about your experience and what aspects you feel could be improved? Thank you for helping us strive for excellence. Support email: shopihelp@pleximus.com

July 25, 2020

Great App, you can customize the date format, the font, the color. It work on the desktop shop view but it does not work when you view the shop on the mobile

Mom it KeTo Go
United Arab Emirates
About 2 years using the app
Pleximus replied July 25, 2020

Sorry for inconvenience for mobile issue, We fixed the mobile issue just after you put a review, Now our app feature completly working for mobile also. So Please check now and revert back on shopihelp@pleximus.com if any and If you don't face any more issues, we humble request to update the review accordingly.
Thanks :)

April 25, 2021

Good app lets me be able to inform the customer about the delivery of the items! I need to place it above the add to cart button though

OUTCLASSER
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
July 27, 2020

The app does what it says. however, i'm struggling in adding all the products in one go. also, for some reason the app doesn't show my remaining product pages. it get stuck at the first page with the loading icon. other than that all is fine.

Montagati
United Arab Emirates
10 days using the app
Edited March 11, 2021

Hello,
can you provide us the application in slovenian language? We really need it.
Thank you!
Br, E

Komot
Slovenia
5 days using the app