Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate delivery estimates and easy integration with Shopify. Its user-friendly interface and customization options are praised, along with its product-specific delivery date settings. Many have noted a decrease in customer inquiries and cart abandonment, and an increase in conversions. The app's performance doesn't affect loading speed and its customer support is responsive. It's free, multilingual, and features a countdown timer, enhancing the website's aesthetic appeal. It's a valuable tool for managing delivery expectations and keeping customers informed.

March 5, 2024

Customer Support is excellent and fast. This app is much needed to solve the query of each customer automatically. The issue I faced was resolved by the help of customer support. Its working perfect!

malhaqat
Pakistan
1 day using the app
December 31, 2023

Razin was awesome helping us get everything setup and together. We really appreciate that! It's been a huge help!

PHXNIX
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 27, 2023

App works just as promised and gives alot of options for personalization. When i needed help the customer service was quick to respond and very helpful.

Pawstar
United States
4 months using the app
Pleximus replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! 😊 We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app.

March 14, 2024

The app seems to be working well, the graphics are really nice and the customer service is remarkable!

I highly recommend.

Oroast Coffee Products אורוסט ציוד קפה
Israel
4 days using the app
March 9, 2024

It's exactly what I was searching for, I can't believe this is free

Diateck
Italy
About 1 month using the app
February 25, 2024

Great app, absolutely love it. is there some way to translate texts to other languages as well?

Velorantis
Czechia
6 days using the app
April 16, 2024

Good app for delivery dates. Setting it up was a breeze, thanks to the assistance provided by the developer. The app itself is intuitive and user-friendly, making the entire process smooth and hassle-free. Moreover, the support provided was top-notch, ensuring any queries or concerns were promptly addressed. I highly recommend Plex for anyone looking for an efficient and reliable way to estimate delivery dates.

Alt Til Sæsonen
Denmark
38 minutes using the app
February 28, 2024

Im not using for long this app but so far I had no problem at all to configure the app and it's working great. Really helping small business. Thanks

Regal Allure
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
December 28, 2023

The Estimated Delivery Date app is like a game-changer for my Shopify store. Easy setup, customizable display, and accurate delivery dates have significantly improved customer satisfaction. Plus, the customer support is excellent. I personally recommend this app.

Inkarto
India
4 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Easy to setup and looks great on your site, has just the right amount of customisation options

Amazing app!

Nuvoux
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app