Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate delivery estimates and easy integration with Shopify. Its user-friendly interface and customization options are praised, along with its product-specific delivery date settings. Many have noted a decrease in customer inquiries and cart abandonment, and an increase in conversions. The app's performance doesn't affect loading speed and its customer support is responsive. It's free, multilingual, and features a countdown timer, enhancing the website's aesthetic appeal. It's a valuable tool for managing delivery expectations and keeping customers informed.

March 6, 2024

The customer support is very efficient and helpful, we love the simplicity of the interface and how it does everything we expect of it. We love this app!

Trada Theater Equip
United States
About 3 hours using the app
November 27, 2023

Easy to use. The owner was nice enough to help me customize to match my store's theme. Been using for a few months and no complaints. Doesn't impact my store's speed and loads pretty quickly.

Shopshoning
United States
5 months using the app
December 19, 2023

After exploring various options in the market for delivery estimators to enhance our customer experience, we have finally settled on a solution that stands out for its exceptional value. This product proves to be cost-effective and boasts a rich array of features, catering adeptly to our diverse needs. What truly sets it apart, however, is the unparalleled level of support provided. The team behind this tool demonstrates a deep commitment to customer satisfaction, promptly addressing any queries or concerns. Their responsiveness and expertise have contributed significantly to a smooth and efficient tool integration into our workflow. We are thoroughly impressed with the performance and reliability of this delivery estimator and recommend it to others seeking an effective, feature-rich, and budget-friendly solution in this domain.

Azuma Outdoor
United Kingdom
About 21 hours using the app
Pleximus replied December 21, 2023

Delighted our delivery estimator meets your needs! Thanks for the recommendation and positive feedback.

February 13, 2024

Perfect app for reassuring the clients. Razin the developer has been really helpful and reactive, now it's working like a charm!

Skubo Store
France
About 4 hours using the app
April 15, 2024

The App does what it tells you, its simple and has a fast support that is willing to help

iCoonShop
Greece
About 1 hour using the app
April 1, 2024

Ho chiesto una personalizzazione per il mio negozio ed hanno fatto un lavoro eccellente!
grazie ancora

Zoobar
Italy
21 days using the app
December 20, 2023

It's a very good app and it's very easy to set up, very intuitive. It also looks very good on the website. Customer support is great, they respond quickly and resolve any request.
I definitely recommend this app.

Ering
Romania
2 days using the app
Pleximus replied December 21, 2023

Appreciate the kind words and recommendation! Glad to hear you had a smooth experience with our app and customer support.

November 22, 2023

Very easy to use! and the team are very quick to respond to any questions - Cant ask for better

JPC Mirrors
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 29, 2024

For me it's the best app for Delivery Time, it's easy to install and look great. Also support is very quick and helpfull

b2b-Beautiona
Poland
34 minutes using the app
March 3, 2024

support très efficace j'ai eu une réponse quasi instantanée!
réponse efficace je voulais placer le widget en dessous du bouton panier (j'ai reçu une vidéo explicative) pour ma part etant sous shopify 2.0 j ai sélectionner ce choix dans le premier parametre puis tout simplement aller dans boutique en ligne/personnaliser/ et il faut ajouter le bloc de cette application dans la section produit / produit par défaut (ou autre) et le placer sous le bouton panier.
cette application a été simple a installer.
merci

Partyprint
France
About 2 hours using the app