Order Fulfillment Guru

Order Fulfillment Guru

Built for Shopify
Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (5.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Meets Shopify's highest quality standards for speed, ease of use, and merchant value

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

August 19, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

ShipStation, Email + web portal, Product sync, ShipBob, Prepaid shipping labels, Flow

Split & route multi-vendor & multi-warehouse orders. Sync inventory & orders between stores

Do you have multiple vendors, warehouses, 3PL's, dropshippers, & suppliers? Do you need to split and send orders to different parties? Do you need to route multi-vendor or multi-warehouse orders based on advanced rules? Do you need to sync orders, products, and inventory between Shopify stores? Order Fulfillment Guru is an Order Management System (OMS) designed exclusively for Shopify and Shopify Plus. Easily split orders, assign locations, and manage order routing without a separate platform.

Do you have multiple vendors, warehouses, 3PL's, dropshippers, & suppliers? Do you need to split and send orders to different parties? Do you need to route multi-vendor or multi-warehouse orders based on advanced rules? Do you need to sync orders, products, and inventory between Shopify stores? Order Fulfillment Guru is an Order Management System (OMS) designed exclusively for Shopify and Shopify Plus. Easily split orders, assign locations, and manage order routing without a separate platform. more
  • Automatically assign orders to locations, partners, or 3PLs using routing rules
  • Split & send orders via email, web portal, ShipStation, to other Shopify stores
  • Sync orders, products, and inventory between Shopify stores in real-time
  • Built exclusively for Shopify, so you can keep using Shopify as your order admin
  • Prepaid shipping labels, route to ShipStation stores, auto-invoicing, & more

Pricing

14-day free trial

FREE Plan

Free

  • Receive orders from other Shopify stores
  • Export unlimited products & inventory to other Shopify stores

Starter Plan

$9.95/month

+$10 per month for each additional 200 purchase orders

  • Send orders by email + web portal
  • Includes 100 POs / month
  • For more POs, see pricing above

Essential Plan

$19.95/month

+$20 per month for each additional 200 purchase orders

  • Send orders by email + web portal
  • Prepaid shipping labels
  • Advanced ShipStation
  • Includes 100 POs / month
  • For more POs, see pricing above

Professional Plan

$29.95/month

+$30 per month for each additional 200 orders

  • Email + web portal
  • Prepaid shipping labels
  • ShipStation
  • Send orders to Shopify stores
  • Import products from Shopify stores
  • 100 orders / month

FREE Plan

Free

  • Receive orders from other Shopify stores
  • Export unlimited products & inventory to other Shopify stores

Starter Plan

$9.95/month

+$10 per month for each additional 200 purchase orders

  • Send orders by email + web portal
  • Includes 100 POs / month
  • For more POs, see pricing above

Essential Plan

$19.95/month

+$20 per month for each additional 200 purchase orders

  • Send orders by email + web portal
  • Prepaid shipping labels
  • Advanced ShipStation
  • Includes 100 POs / month
  • For more POs, see pricing above

Professional Plan

$29.95/month

+$30 per month for each additional 200 orders

  • Email + web portal
  • Prepaid shipping labels
  • ShipStation
  • Send orders to Shopify stores
  • Import products from Shopify stores
  • 100 orders / month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

98 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 9, 2024

We have an extremely specific and complex use case for OFG building an order sharing system into the back end of our site, and were able with some work to make it work. We are happy with the results. Currently implementing some further improvements after a helpful one on one chat as well. Straightforward to use, and responsive support team.

Department 56
United States
7 months using the app
Cork Labs replied January 10, 2024

Thank you! We are excited and happy to help. Let us know if you need anything else.

February 2, 2024

Good customer service and helpful with setting up the app functions.

LÖV Flowers
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Great app, the only one making life really easy forwarding orders. The price is a little high and the service is great, they're super helpful but does feel a bit rushed at times.

All in all very happy!

Limited Coffee Co
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Cork Labs replied January 7, 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. We are excited and happy to help!

November 23, 2023

Great support and quick replies on any questions i had

HUSSL
Australia
2 months using the app
Cork Labs replied November 25, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

October 17, 2023

Great support and great app. Have enabled us to connect with our fulfillment partners in a much more streamlined way. The freight mapping can be confusing as we can't just set a fixed rate for orders, but the team have been very helpful when we have a bunch of questions

The Coffee Collective
New Zealand
4 months using the app
Cork Labs replied October 18, 2023

Thank you! Glad we were able to help and sort things out. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

About this app

Launched

August 19, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

ShipStation, Email + web portal, Product sync, ShipBob, Prepaid shipping labels, Flow

Built by Cork Labs

About Cork Labs

5.0 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

4445 Corporation Lane, STE 264, Virginia Beach, VA, 23462, US

Support

Send a message

support@corklabs.com

More apps like this

3.0 out of 5 stars 2 total reviews 14-day free trial
Sell and fulfill your Amazon inventory on multiple channels
4.1 out of 5 stars 667 total reviews Free plan available
eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 2 Lac+ Online Sellers
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free to install
Professional free ERP software helps you become a big seller