Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to handle complex order routing, particularly for businesses with multiple warehouses or using dropshipping. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, automation features, and seamless integration with systems like Shopify and Shipstation. The app is recognized for its reliable performance and time-saving capabilities by reducing manual work. Merchants also value the responsive and helpful support team. It's seen as a good investment due to its reasonable pricing and efficiency in managing order forwarding and inventory synchronization.

April 16, 2024

Thanks Kevin! Fast and clear answers to solve our problem and doubts.

diarrablu
United States
About 1 year using the app
Cork Labs replied April 17, 2024

Thank you so much, we are always excited to help!

March 13, 2024

Great support, and user friendly interface

The Cornrow
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 9, 2024

We have an extremely specific and complex use case for OFG building an order sharing system into the back end of our site, and were able with some work to make it work. We are happy with the results. Currently implementing some further improvements after a helpful one on one chat as well. Straightforward to use, and responsive support team.

Department 56
United States
7 months using the app
Cork Labs replied January 10, 2024

Thank you! We are excited and happy to help. Let us know if you need anything else.

January 5, 2024

Great app, the only one making life really easy forwarding orders. The price is a little high and the service is great, they're super helpful but does feel a bit rushed at times.

All in all very happy!

Limited Coffee Co
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Cork Labs replied January 7, 2024

Thank you for the lovely review. We are excited and happy to help!

February 2, 2024

Good customer service and helpful with setting up the app functions.

LÖV Flowers
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Incredible customer service!

Gram and Grain
United States
9 days using the app
Cork Labs replied April 27, 2024

Thank you! We are always excited to help! Let us know if you have any other questions.

October 6, 2023

OFG app is a fantastic app. We have multiple warehouses and OFG app is able to handle our complex order routing logic to send orders to various warehouses. We want to ship from a warehouse that is closest to the customer’s destination. We don’t want to split an order between multiple different warehouses if we can avoid it. The OFG app allows us to prioritize and use the “all or nothing” fulfillment logic.

The Cork Labs team helped us set up expansion stores, one per warehouse. It makes it very easy for WMS to pull orders. Each warehouse only sees their own orders and there is no confusion of pulling orders that are meant for other warehouses.

The app itself has a nice and easy to use interface. Their support is amazing and always available to help. We do a lot of flash sales, and the Cork Labs team is available to make some changes for us and resolve our issues. I believe this is by far the best order routing app for Shopify.

YoungLA
United States
2 months using the app
Cork Labs replied October 8, 2023

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are very excited to work with the YoungLA team and will continue to make the app even better.

September 28, 2023

we've been having problems routing orders for a product that needs to be fulfilled in 2 separate locations, I've created shipping zones but it's still not working properly. I talked to Shopify support several times in the last few months, we tried Flow but the issue persists. And I was told that there's just simply nothing that can be done.
So far, this app has resolved this issue. And it only took me less than 5 mins to program the order routing!

Apex Rise
United States
29 days using the app
Cork Labs replied September 29, 2023

Thank you! We are glad our app can help. Let us know if you have any other questions.

July 17, 2023

I absolutely love this app! The app works exactly as described without any hiccups whatsoever. Im syncing products with other stores and the orders are flowing into their stores seamlessly. When installing, Kevin did a video call to help me set up the app which made it super simple. If I have any question whatsoever, Kevin and his team reply back within a few minutes. Highly recommended for any store owner doing dropship!

Evolve Fit Wear
United States
3 months using the app
Cork Labs replied July 18, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are excited to help!

October 17, 2023

Great support and great app. Have enabled us to connect with our fulfillment partners in a much more streamlined way. The freight mapping can be confusing as we can't just set a fixed rate for orders, but the team have been very helpful when we have a bunch of questions

The Coffee Collective
New Zealand
4 months using the app
Cork Labs replied October 18, 2023

Thank you! Glad we were able to help and sort things out. Please let us know if you have any other questions.