Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2023

Assigning orders to different warehouses/locations in Shopify is surprisingly difficult (hopefully that changes in the future), but this app makes it possible and works well. More significantly, the support provided by Kevin is both very responsive and helpful in terms of solving problems that arise (between different 3PLs, shopify and the app, there's more complexity than one would think).

True Places, Inc.
United States
7 months using the app
Cork Labs replied May 22, 2023

Thank you! We are always excited and happy to help!

September 12, 2023

Great App! Really helps cut time in operational stuff. Love it

Cake Sex Shop
Mexico
15 days using the app
Cork Labs replied September 14, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always excited to help!

June 28, 2023

Kevin was able to answer my questions with ease! Great app, and an even better team! Really appreciate the support.

WeInfuse Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Cork Labs replied June 28, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

May 1, 2023

Great app that allows us to work with multiple vendors in multiple locations. They have A+ customer support. Responsive and always ready to help.

16Submarines
United States
7 months using the app
Cork Labs replied May 1, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review! We are excited to help!

May 8, 2023

Kevin has been nothing short of a blessing in helping us set up our side of the app! He responded with all the answers I was looking for and in a timely manner. He saved us a lot of time and a lot of error. I knew it wasn't the most impossible task, just needed some hand holding. Thank you Kevin! Looking forward to continuing working with Order Fulfillment Guru.

The Travel Studio
United States
About 2 months using the app
Cork Labs replied May 8, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are very excited to help!

March 20, 2023

OFG is a great app with excellent support! I would highly recommend it for stores fulfilling orders from multiple locations!

Fame on Central
United States
9 months using the app
Cork Labs replied March 20, 2023

Thank you! We are so excited to be able to help!

Edited May 18, 2023

This app worked well to be able to split orders across our different warehouses. A point of improvement - if you have warehouses in different countries, it would be nice to be able to get the relevant tax and duties information transmitted for each portion of the order.

CD Projekt Red Gear Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Cork Labs replied May 18, 2023

Thank you for the suggestion. We'll look into possibly incorporating that info.

April 7, 2023

We used this app to set up multiple warehouses. The Cork Labs team has been super helpful and responsive, guiding us through the entire set up process and troubleshooting issues with us. The app is perfect for our needs!

wildwonder
United States
About 2 months using the app
Cork Labs replied April 7, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always happy and excited to help.

April 22, 2023

The Cork Labs team has shown excellent dedication to help us with a complex brand launch. Their strong, timely communication has been vital. We have also benefitted from their outstanding knowledge of Shopify, our fulfillment provider, and related apps. The app itself has a nice, easy to use interface and is nicely integrated with Shopify's core functionality.

GOLO
United States
About 1 month using the app
Cork Labs replied April 22, 2023

Thank you. We are so excited to help!

April 22, 2023

Cork Labs has been great throughout our complicated setup, with even fast responses on the weekend. We love the functionality of the app. Special shout out to Kevin for all the help!

SONU Sleep
United States
About 2 months using the app
Cork Labs replied April 22, 2023

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!