Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 1, 2023

If you have multiple warehouses or dropship suppliers this is the app for you!!! It's well thought out, integrates with email, shipstation and more, and even has a shipper web portal for tracking and processing!! Score!!!

Bonus, the support has been awesome so far :)

Off Grid and Marine Energy
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
Cork Labs replied March 1, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are so excited to help!

February 9, 2023

Always very helpfull and fast responding. Kevin helps you and give fast answer.
App works also very good. Thanks again for the help, Kevin.

Aramat Jewels
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 11 months
Cork Labs replied February 9, 2023

Thanks for the lovely review. We are so happy to help!

February 1, 2023

OFG saved us during our busy holiday season! We had thousands of orders coming through Shopify that could not be properly split-fulfill between our two warehouses. We were having to manual update each one. OFG not only provided the application to automate the process but they provided fantastic customer service a long the way. No problem was ever too big or too small to be addressed respectfully and timely. We are very grateful for their services!!

IBEX
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cork Labs replied February 1, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always excited to help!

January 27, 2023

This app is a life saver! Easy to use, reasonably priced, and outstanding support. I wish everything were this simple.

Morrison Outdoors
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Cork Labs replied January 27, 2023

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

January 17, 2023

This app gives us the potential to create easily manageable fulfillment strategies that would usually take far too many manhours to be practical. Support is very helpful. There are a few things about how it works that we'd like to see some changes to, at least as 'optional'. But overall, a fantastic tool with extraordinary functionality.

J&R Bicycles, Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 3, 2023

Fantastic apps! It resolved my requirements exactly what I want!

Thanks Kevin for your great help and letting me understand your system.

OPHIR’s
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 24 days
Cork Labs replied January 3, 2023

Thanks for the lovely review. We are always happy to help!

November 21, 2022

Provides really nice flexibility for inventory location prioritization, definitely a big help for us.

Boisson
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Cork Labs replied November 21, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review. We are happy and excited to help.

November 10, 2022

Using this to distribute orders from central shop to several fulfillment shops. Versatile and reliable, and when there's an issue, customer service responds quickly. Pricy, but worth the money.

Wildbiene + Partner
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Cork Labs replied November 10, 2022

Thank you for the lovely review. We are always happy to help.

November 4, 2022

This app, while somewhat complicated to set up is a great help to our company. I recommend setting up a call with the company so they can help iron out any issues -- very helpful customer service!

Broken Rib Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
October 18, 2022

This app is a beast. Does everything we needed regarding fulfillment rules, plus support is very responsive and helpful! Totally recommend it

Mandala Stores
Chile
Time spent using app: 4 months
Cork Labs replied October 18, 2022

Thanks for the lovely review! We are excited to help.