Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2023

I've used a couple of different order fulfillment apps to connect shopify stores over the years and this is the first one I'm actually satisfied with. The interface is great, it's easy to set up and it's actually reasonably priced unlike some.

Session Goods
United States
10 days using the app
Cork Labs replied March 20, 2023

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed working with your team and are always happy to help!

March 1, 2023

If you have multiple warehouses or dropship suppliers this is the app for you!!! It's well thought out, integrates with email, shipstation and more, and even has a shipper web portal for tracking and processing!! Score!!!

Bonus, the support has been awesome so far :)

Off Grid and Marine Energy
Canada
8 days using the app
Cork Labs replied March 1, 2023

Thank you for the lovely review. We are so excited to help!

May 15, 2023

The team at Cork Labs/OFG is amazing. They respond at all hours to make sure everyone is running smoothly. Very happy!

Browze 3PL
United States
18 days using the app
Cork Labs replied May 15, 2023

Thanks so much for the review! We are happy and excited to help!

October 6, 2020

Fast response and always able to accommodate requests. The ability to make adjustments to the app is a huge perk. Friendly team and helpful. Great service!

Shop Nazara
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited September 2, 2021

Der Kundensupport ist sehr schnell und hilfreich. Bei Problemen bekommt man sofort Unterstützung. Sehr gut!

arbotena
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Cork Labs replied September 2, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review! Happy to help!

Edited December 3, 2021

Since we have multiple vendors, this tool allows us to send order confirmation emails to each vendor. It has helped us tremendously and is very useful.

casaza store
United States
About 2 years using the app
Cork Labs replied December 4, 2021

Thank you for the lovely review. We enjoyed helping out and let us know if your team has any questions.

February 1, 2022

Dean has been incredibly helpful in setting up a complex multi country/warehouse system. A great app and they could not have been more helpful in helping us understand the system and setting all the routing, especially for a non-techy person. Simply brilliant.

Rocksax - Official Music Merchandise
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Cork Labs replied February 1, 2022

Thank you much for the lovely review. We are so happy to help!

November 26, 2020

This app is great! Easy to use, fast setup. It solved my biggest problem, namely the automatic distribution of orders to my different dropshippers. But the best of all is the support! The team is so helpful, so quick and so competent. I don't worry at all if there is a problem, because I know that I will get help quickly. By the way, I always caused the problems myself :-) My unreserved recommendation!

Oecher Shop
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Cork Labs replied November 26, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are happy to help and let us know if you have any other questions.

November 17, 2020

Great app allowing seamless ordering and communication and great customer service. Highly recommend this app.

Polin Wines
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Cork Labs replied November 23, 2020

Thank you so much for the lovely review! Let us know if you have any other questions.

Edited April 29, 2023

Order Fulfilment Guru and the support at Cork Labs are top-notch. I'm a bonafide novice and their patience with me was great. I highly recommend them.

Nemechek Protocol
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Cork Labs replied August 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We always look forward to help you and let us know if you have any other questions.