Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its professional invoice creation and streamlined printing process, especially useful for exporting invoices for wholesale clients. It supports multi-currency orders and offers customizable templates and unique QR codes for each invoice. The app is reliable, user-friendly, and backed by a responsive, knowledgeable support team. It's seen as affordable and good value for money.

November 14, 2018

All I need is a simple PDF receipt for customer to download. This app does that pretty well in my opinion.

8 months using the app
Edited November 22, 2018

Make sure you delete all of your cookies in Safari on macOS 10.14 Mojave for this to work. That will do the trick.

United States
6 months using the app
Edited March 12, 2021

After correspondence with the developer we have come to an agreement and sorted most the issues, thank you

The Green Room Flower Company
New Zealand
6 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied February 1, 2021

Thanks for the review, and sorry to hear you had a bad experience. I actually found it surprising that you said you didn't get good support. You came to us with a list of custom changes that you wanted to your template, and we've helped with them on multiple occasions, also when you changed your mind or added something more that you wanted changed.

Regarding the slowness you mentioned, that is unfortunately due to using the app through the Shopify POS app. The way that the Shopify POS app loads apps inside it, is slow, and unfortunately not something we have control over to improve.

As my colleagues mentioned to you, we've refunded the last months subscription charge to your account and wish you the best with your business.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two

June 27, 2018

Very good app, useful and free !

5 months using the app
January 13, 2018

Super facile à mettre en place, a voir maintenant en pratique

Mega Deals Boutique
5 months using the app
October 26, 2021

Excellent support and very easy to use. Highly recommend. Template was easy to edit and there were no tech issues

Doodle Me Do
4 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied October 27, 2021

Thanks for the review, and glad you found it easy to use. We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

February 26, 2021

Unfortunately the app has one serious handicap. There is no fixed header/footer with acceptable pagination. The footer hangs around freely, depending on how many items are in an invoice, sometimes in the middle of the page. This is not a satisfactory solution for invoices to B2B customers. As a workaround, we have now placed the footer content in the top right corner of the header. This works halfway. Everything else is top, because with some CSS knowledge, the rest of the template can be freely designed. In any case, the support is worth mentioning. The support team responds quickly and is totally cooperative, even on weekends. I would like to thank you for that especially, once again!

Wekonn e-shop
3 months using the app
February 4, 2020

I use Shopify for internal movement of goods between warehouses and sample product shipments, which have Order Numbers but are not to be Invoiced. Since the app uses the Order Number for the Invoice Number, it messes up my invoicing.
Their instructions on the website are pretty straight forward to include details in the code.
Worked well, as long as all your orders are to be invoiced.

2 months using the app
November 19, 2018

Gostei bastante. Ajuda na hora de finalizar o pedido e enviá-lo para o cliente automaticamente. Acredito que poderia ser adicionado a logo da minha loja.

About 1 month using the app
April 23, 2022

Nachdem unsere kostenlose Rechnungs-App nicht mehr im Shopify App Store gelistet wurde, waren wir auf der Suche nach einer vergleichbaren Alternative. Nach einigem Herumprobieren wurden wir mit Order Printer Pro fündig. Die App ist zwar kostenpflichtig, aber nach der 30-tägigen Testphase ist sie ihren Preis wert. Auch für Laien anpassbar und wenn es doch mal ein Problem gibt, kümmert sich das Support-Team schnell um eine Lösung

Weinberg Shop
12 days using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 24, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review🙏🏼 We’d love to know what made it a 4-star instead of a 5-star experience for you. Please feel free to send any feedback to hello@orderprinterpro.com

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two