Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient creation and customization of invoices and receipts. Features like QR code generation, multi-currency support, and PDF invoice links in emails are particularly appreciated. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and user-friendly interface. Merchants also commend the responsive support team. The app has positively impacted businesses by improving printing processes and customer experience, and its pricing is considered fair.

May 7, 2019

Does what it's supposed to do, but I would advice against going with this plugin since they're not supporting all the liquid variables that you may need. We spent a lot of time setting up the app and when the time came to add one of the standard fields (HS-codes) it turns out this wasn't possible.

Reached out to their support but unfortunately they didn't want to support it.

Paralenz Europe
Denmark
7 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied May 7, 2019

UPDATE: This has now been added to the app, so you can include HS Tariff codes and Country of Origin for products, using the following variables in the templates:

{{ line_item.hs_tariff_code }}
{{ line_item.country_of_origin }}

Hope it helps :)

ORIGINAL REPLY:

Thanks for the feedback, and sorry we couldn't provide the needed functionality at the moment. As mentioned in my reply to you, this is something we very much want to support, however there are some technical challenges in getting the HS Tariff codes specifically. It's still something I am working on though :)

Many thanks,
Bjorn

March 9, 2020

Not so great. I got a response that didn't address the issue. If you fit perfectly in their realm, great. I did not and they didn't really know how to address it; they gave me directions, which I followed, but it didn't address my needs. Perhaps they're using a bot and they're not able to deal directly with potential clients. Not good.
I gave them two stars because I feel bad about giving anyone who is trying to create a business only one star.

Gray Lane Beauty
United States
5 days using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied March 10, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and sorry you weren’t happy.

It was certainly not a bot answering you, it was me.

You were asking for a completely custom template design, outside of the template types we have available in the app.

As mentioned, it is possible to create custom templates in the app using HTML, CSS and Liquid.. however I cannot offer to create that custom design for you.

I also provided info on a team that could help you with your custom template.

I’d love to know what else I could have done further.

All the best,
Bjorn Forsberg

Founder - Order Printer Pro by FORSBERG+two