Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and real-time order tracking. It's particularly beneficial for businesses with long shipping times and is praised for reducing customer service workload. Despite being free, it offers features on par with premium apps, making it a cost-effective solution for startups. The support team is also commended for their responsiveness and helpfulness. Its long-term use and recommendation by merchants indicate its reliability.

March 7, 2024

Very nice! I needed a bit of help, and the staff were incredibly helpful and nice. I also like this app because it's easy to use and set up. It looks nice with my website too!

Curly Assembly
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 4, 2024

there was a problem, the app was not showing on the page, so we contacted support, Nitesh helped us tremendously.
Thanks again for the quick solution.

Chique Design
Netherlands
23 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Harris give me very good help

BabyToysHeaven
Hungary
About 1 month using the app
February 5, 2024

it changes the image without my consent! If it happens again I'll uninstall everything from your company.

iSquaredYoga
Belgium
3 months using the app
May 3, 2024

Their customer service is basically instant and amazing!

Cult of Sloan
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 16, 2024

Bastante práctica y te brindan un muy buen servicio

humify
Costa Rica
28 minutes using the app
April 6, 2024

The app is nice and also the support, even if you use the free plan.

Puppz
United States
24 minutes using the app
April 10, 2024

Really best app and best support team always available 24/7 .

Apperwear
France
19 minutes using the app
December 15, 2023

Customer service is great! Haris was very helpful configuring the app to my store. Thank you!

Harmony Home Handmade
United States
About 18 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 18, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service, especially with Haris! Our team always strives to provide top-notch service and it's wonderful to know this has reflected in your interaction. We're grateful for your 5-star review, and we'll definitely pass along your kind words to Haris. Your feedback is pivotal to us - please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any more assistance.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

September 7, 2023

The app is amazing! And Vedran's support is even better! Thank you for everything! :))

Peixe de Botas®
Brazil
21 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the Hulk Order Status Tracker! We put a lot of effort into making the app user-friendly, so your positive feedback truly means a lot to us. Also, we're glad to hear that Vedran's support exceeded your expectations. We will definitely let him know his assistance was appreciated!

At HulkApps, we believe in providing exceptional service and we're glad we hit the mark for you. Your encouraging words will inspire us to continue delivering the same level of support in the future.

Once again, thank you for your amazing review and the perfect rating. We're here to help you anytime.

Warm regards,
The HulkApps Team