Order Status Tracker

Order Status Tracker

by HulkApps.com

Order Lookup & Package Status Tracking: Track Orders Live

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 71 reviews

Larvincy

nice apppp everrrr, the company helps us to concentrate on our business by simplify the technical issues

Developer reply

February 25, 2020

Hi there, Glad to know that you love using our app :) It gives us more power 💪🏻. Thank you for your time :)

Gametight gear

So much decent and awesome app that I've ever seen. Highly recommended and keep focusing on your business.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thank you for your support, we really appreciate it!

Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Vac Bits

The only tracking app I could find that had "email only" as the required input... and bonus its free. HULK MAKE THE BEST FREE APPS!!!

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We love the input email feature, and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Deviated Brands

Awesome app. ............................... Nice and professional...................... Really imporess.............

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Cosmos Travel Shop

This is a very good and effective app, very helpful, it enhanced peace of mind and trust of the shop

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your decline in customer support inquiries from customers while using Order Status Tracker App!

Trending Forever

All shopify store should install this app to built confidence to your vistors by having order tracking...and is free just wouah

Developer reply

February 13, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. We hope more people start adding Order Status Tracker App to their stores. :)

Nealy's Store

Awesome services. So much appriciate. ................................. Love it.........................Nice.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Best of luck with your business!

Meltzer Sports LLC

This app is free and it works *better* than the apps that you are having to fork over $15/mo for. Customization of the app itself is a bit limited but it's still a five-star application that we're very pleased with.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Order Status Tracker app for it's simplicity! You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

LNPCOSMETICS

I was having issues with getting the app to show up on my store. I reached out to support and they instantly got it resolved. Thanks so much.

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Value Sixpence

This app does as the developer says. Very easy to install. Great features, and best of all it's FREE! Thank you.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're glad you found what you were looking for in our app. We hope to keep it free for merchants who need an app that has basic features to get them going. But for those who are looking for more value, we have new features coming in very soon!

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!