Order Status Tracker

Order Status Tracker

by HulkApps.com

Order Lookup & Package Status Tracking: Track Orders Live

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 71 reviews

Bridesmaid's World

Great app with good functionality that solve a usual problem with order status. Very helpful support that helped to solve all issues. Thank you!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We appreciate the kind words about our app and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Wellnesstars

It's really helpful, to bring comfort to your clients, it works perfectly well. and it's totally free.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Lots more coming up! Stay tuned!

Ishopelectronix

I really enjoy how easy this app is to use!!!!! It will solve a lot of the issues i have been thinking about!

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoy the simplicity of our app and also were able to overcome any difficulties you were facing in the past.

We look forward to seeing your decrease in support tickets while using our Order Status Tracker App.

Supreme Straightener

Loving this, helped me a lot with tracking orders. I love how the system is set up so that everyone can use it easily.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We love the fact that our apps are easy to use for merchants and we are glad you were able to set up your tracking page with ease.

Please let us know if we can help with anything on Shopify!

DNA SPECIALTY

It is a great free App. They installed it and solved a problem very quickly. I recommend this App highly. Thank you.

Developer reply

January 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

Vibrant White Dental

It does good. blahblahfejnvrjb vdrfhjbkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkgjnkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review! :)

MeeMooMall

this app really help small start-up a lot, easy plug and play and enhance my website a lot. thank you

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a sweet review. Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

D. Nicole Couture

Prompt service and great support. No complaints! My store is enhanced thanks to this app! Thank you Hulk Themes!

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad our team was able to help you out promptly on setting up your Order Status Page. The app looks great on your store! :-)

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

QLGadgets

Great app. Exactly what I was looking for. And great customer service. They helped me getting the app fuctioning properly.

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

NEURACELL

Great app! The Hulk App team is incredibly helpful and eager to customise according to your needs, and it's FREE. 5/5!

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!