Order Status Tracker

Order Status Tracker

by HulkApps.com

Order Lookup & Package Status Tracking: Track Orders Live

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

61 - 70 of 71 reviews

Ivy League Mafia

I am so happy with this app as it looks clean, professional, and matches my theme perfectly! I contacted support about extra text I didn't want but couldn't remove myself and they were quick to respond and help me. I would recommend this app 10/10! Ive been wanting a free order tracker for so long and i'm so glad hulk apps came along to provide a free one. Thank you!!!

Developer reply

September 24, 2019

Thousand thanks from our whole team for going such a length to write a review! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any help with Shopify.

Annalise Jewellery

free app, really can't knock it! We use it for customers who can't find their emails. very useful tool. www.annalise.co.uk

Developer reply

September 18, 2019

Thank you for posting a review and we're so happy your experience using our app was great. Let us know if you ever need anything on Shopify.

Stille Vann Skvulp

This app is absolutely essential. You can customize every product with the buttons and help text you need. I love that there is a main set up, and that you can override that setup by adding specific properties to some products. It really saves you a lot of time. Lots of options for seamless integration with your theme/ brand. When my products are out of stock, the "add to cart" button changes to "pre-order", which allows customers to order and pay for the product before it has arrived at my store. Different products have different expected re-stock times, and that is what I use the help text for. Great app, highly recommended!

Developer reply

September 16, 2019

Your review made our day! We are super excited to have you onboard. We're always looking to customize our apps to suit our merchants' needs. Happy to see you use the app to its true potential.

Followasheep.com

Great app, great support! Quick and easy to set up. Had a bit of an issue with some personalization requirements but a quick message to their support and all was sorted in a timely manner. Would highly recommend (especially as it's free!!!).

Developer reply

September 10, 2019

Thank you for using one of our apps. We’re glad you enjoyed our app and service.

ThatDailyFord Store

Thanks for this awesome app guys! Yet another great addition to the HulkApps family helping us to manage our websites with ease adding functions otherwise not available on the limited fundamental Shopify base!

- Just 1 point so far... When I tested this feature I noticed that on one order that has been partially fulfilled is in-fact posted as "shipped", maybe we could have an option of "Order Fulfilment Status" e.g. Not Fulfilled, Partially Fulfilled, Shipped.

Otherwise a great app! Love how you can make it more secure by adding en extra mandatory data field! VERY VERY PLEASED. Now going to have a look what else you guys have for me xD.

Developer reply

September 9, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We always aim to deliver a great experience.

We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this feature gets incorporated as soon as possible for all Shopify merchants.

Thank you for your immense support and motivation!

The Modest Look

So far so good installed tested and its working as it should; hopefully it remains so. Hulk Apps is doing an incredible job providing free apps to help startups like ourselves to go up and running. Kudos!

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Happy Selling!

leeteks geardroids

Well so far so good installed tested and its working as it should hopefully it remains so hulk app have good free apps am currently using the trust badge app and its working fine

Developer reply

September 5, 2019

We’re so glad you had a good experience with both our apps. Good customer service is our prime goal. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you with more apps by HulkApps team.

Voglio.com.au

I'm a new Shopify user. I had some trouble setting up at first but I contacted the support and they had it resolved very quickly. Quick and friendly customer service. I found that I needed to have track using customer email for it to work for me.

I would highly recommend to anyone.

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience;

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you again.

Ucargoods

Perfect app. Free, simple, working well. I have used a lot of tracking apps most of them are not free and working bad. thanks for this app.

Developer reply

September 3, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Shop Personalised Gifts

OK thank you for your reply, now can you fix it if we re install the app? again it worked well. We look forward to having another go

Developer reply

April 13, 2020

Hey, I’m so sorry you felt this way. We were just trying to give an exceptional experience to all our users, free and otherwise.

We should've given our existing customers an option to make a choice. We can’t fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improving the way our updates are released going forward.

Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team.