Reviews (86)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 22, 2022

Good app for multiple product tag adding using it from a long time.
App has many features like tag add if product name is this or sku and many other

Smartcart Official
India
9 months using the app
Flowise replied December 22, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

January 4, 2023

have been using this app to tag ours based on total spend and it work really great - only issue is the tagging of old orders, this takes a lot of time if you have like +100000 orders like we do.. but the Support if great and do everything they can to help so ++++++ for the support also...

Os med kæledyr.dk
Denmark
7 months using the app
Flowise replied January 4, 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻
Cheers,
Rosie

November 19, 2022

Definitely recommend the Auto Tags app by Omega Been using another similar app that started misfiring and that is when I stumbled upon this app. Workflow creation is very easy and more importantly, it works. I was able to create multiple workflows within a few minutes The best part is the customer service which is prompt and wants to help and resolve your issue. Cannot thank Joyce enough for the quick resolution. 10/10 for customer support. Keep going guys.

www.eauto.co.in
India
6 months using the app
Flowise replied November 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app and support service. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

April 30, 2019

Useful app, able to determine on our orders whether or not the customer has ordered before. Very helpful support who were very open to adding this feature for us.

SIRPLUS
Germany
5 months using the app
Flowise replied September 14, 2020

Hello there!

Although it's been a long time but we would like to say thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such a wonderful review. We apparently know that nothing can be perfect so we always strive our best to support customers as much as we can.
We also appreciate your feedback; it’s what keeps us improving.
Please let us know if you need any further assistance from us.

September 29, 2022

No inicio foi complicado conseguir colocar a tag como eu queria, mas no fim tudo correu bem e funcionou como eu pretendia. Equipa dedicada e com rápida resposta.

Pituka Wear - Calçado e Roupa para Crianças
Portugal
4 months using the app
Flowise replied September 30, 2022

Muito obrigado por esta avaliação de 5 estrelas. Nós realmente apreciamos você ser um cliente e ajudar a compartilhar a palavra sobre nós. Estamos aqui para você a qualquer hora.

September 12, 2022

Great App promises and delivers. Great service as well! I was looking for a solution that could add a tag for when a customer has ordered a certain amount of times and it works like a charm!

The Butcher Guys
Canada
4 months using the app
Flowise replied September 13, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review. We're happy to hear that Auto Tags Orders & Customers app is a hit with you. We go above and above to assist every merchant, and I'm delighted we met your expectations. We wish you and your business the best of luck! 💙💚💛🧡

September 3, 2022

Aplicativo maravilhoso e cheio de recursos, não utilizei todos os recursos ainda devido a falta de tempo, mas recomendo a todos que desejam organizar as tags da sua loja.

Loja Egomes Digital
Brazil
4 months using the app
Flowise replied September 5, 2022

Obrigado pelo tempo para deixar este comentário. Agradecemos a oportunidade de apoiar nossos clientes com excelentes experiências, portanto, seu feedback é uma grande motivação para fornecermos serviços excelentes!

March 19, 2019

Great app, easy to install and set up, I like that you can set more than one condition for it to apply a tag which is just what I needed.

Titania Creations
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Flowise replied September 14, 2020

Hi there!

I know it isn’t much, but I hope you’ll accept this expression of thanks for choosing Order Tagger app from Omega. Even though it's been a while ago, but we would like you to know that you are always a vital part of our growth.
Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do to assist you further.

November 14, 2023

Great

KinglyDay
China
About 2 hours using the app
Flowise replied November 16, 2023

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at Omega. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

July 28, 2022

I have searched through many apps but this one is the best. With a simple, friendly, and easy-to-use design, the requirements for setting up tagging commands are fully guaranteed. However, scanning and re-tagging are still limited and cannot be processed for old orders. Hopefully, the team can fix this problem in the near future. This is a very good support software for you to use email marketing on Shopify.

Magic Exhalation
United States
3 months using the app
Flowise replied July 29, 2022

We're glad to hear that our app and customer service met your expectations. Thank you for putting your faith in us and for leaving such a wonderful review! We are always willing to assist!!