Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 20, 2022

Great tool, and even better customer support. We have a large store with hundreds of thousands of orders so we have to be careful which apps we work with etc and I will continue to use this app for any future tasks.

Phox Water
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Omega replied December 20, 2022

Hi, it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience with the Omega Auto Tags Order + Customer app. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know. 💗💗💗

December 19, 2022

great tool. Customer service is excellent, guides you through things and tricks.
This is great for syncing orders with external SAAS / ERP as it helps you classify your orders in tiers. Little things in life that you need.

Loveramics
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 12 days
Omega replied December 19, 2022

Thanks a million for your positive feedback 💙💚💛🧡.Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

December 14, 2022

Anna was super helpful, will continue to use the app as it meets all of our needs. Extra characters to meet the minimum.

Focus Fit Infusions Chile
Chile
Time spent using app: 21 days
Omega replied December 14, 2022

Thank you for the time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

December 6, 2022

perfect app. i am satisfied from there work they guide me but really sorry the functionality i need is nit in this app

Global Reef Supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Omega replied December 7, 2022

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

December 2, 2022

This app is easy to use and does exactly what we need it to do. We appreciate the fact that the dev team continues to make meaningful, positive improvements to the UI. Best of all, their customer service is responsive and helpful.

Hammerly Ceramics
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Omega replied December 4, 2022

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Auto Tags Order + Customer app 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

November 28, 2022

I used this app to TAG all my orders that need to be shipped and to TAG all the orders that cant be shipped.

Trendt Vision
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Omega replied November 28, 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Omega Auto Tags Order + Customer app!

November 19, 2022

App is working really well! No issues at all. Would happily recommend to anyone looking for a free and easy solution.

Life Less Common
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
Omega replied November 20, 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

November 19, 2022

Definitely recommend the Auto Tags app by Omega Been using another similar app that started misfiring and that is when I stumbled upon this app. Workflow creation is very easy and more importantly, it works. I was able to create multiple workflows within a few minutes The best part is the customer service which is prompt and wants to help and resolve your issue. Cannot thank Joyce enough for the quick resolution. 10/10 for customer support. Keep going guys.

www.eauto.co.in
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
Omega replied November 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app and support service. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

November 17, 2022

Great app that saves a lot of time by helping us sort orders and flag the ones that need special attention without having to open them one by one. Also helpful for tagging customers with certain conditions. Support is friendly and quick!

TEA FORTE
Japan
Time spent using app: 2 months
Omega replied November 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

November 8, 2022

Extremely helpful to tag orders from particular customers or with certain coupon codes with applicable tags. Thanks!

A Bar Above
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Omega replied November 9, 2022

We're glad to hear that our software and customer service met your expectations. Thank you for putting your faith in us and for leaving such a wonderful review! We are always willing to assist!!