Ordersify: PDF Order Printer

Ordersify: Print orders, invoices, packing slips at ease

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 63 reviews

La Fabrique du Tissu

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

J’utilise cette application pour la préparation des commandes et pour l’envoi de facture automatique aux clients. Service de support rapide et les modifications sont faites sur mesure.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Great words by the great customer, thank you a lot! We are happy to read it.

Please don't hesitate to contact us via email or Live chat window any time you need.
Best Regards,
Linda

مجوهرات الشيخ سعيد وأولاده

Location Jordan
Time spent using app About 2 months

Cant ask for more , very helpful team and amazing app ,
i had issue showing the exact unit weight in 0.00 g format , i have contacted shopify support and other 5 apps developer no one solve my problem until i found this App Thank you Andy .

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Your kind words warmed our hearts a lot 💕.

We are so happy to hear such wonderful words from you. It has been a pleasure taking care of your site. Thank you so much!

Hope we will continue our communication in a fruitful way. Please contact us anytime you need our close assistance via 24/7 Livechat window. We're really looking forward to your next visit!
Best Regards,
Linda

Himawari Shoten

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 19 hours

Strongly recommend! The team at Ordersify is very helpful and provides solutions/customization in an almost prompt manner.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this great review!

We are so happy to hear that Ordersify is benefiting your shop and business. Thanks again!
Best Regards,
Linda

Hobby Games

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 1 month

Fantastic service! Helped us with a change to configuration quickly and with no hassles, highly recommended

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We are so happy to hear that you've had a pleasant experience with our support team.

If there is anything else we can do to help, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Best regrads,
Linda

The ClaraMae Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app About 17 hours

This app is truly great! It is easy to use and the help team is prompt with responses and they go above and beyond to help. I love that there is a free plan available as my business grows, I can upgrade my plan. This app is well worth the money, but I love that they have a nice startup level for new businesses trying to keep costs down. selecting what I want in the templates is enjoyable! I do not have any suggestions yet as I likely have not even skimmed the surface of what I can do. Stay tuned for more reviews. However, I Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review for us.

We pledge to never cease improving our product and service to you.

Thank you once again for your nice thoughts and your valuable time!

Best regards,
Linda

TLC Label

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 28 days

Andy has been very friendly and helpful throughout the invoice layout customization process. And our store get a whole new customized invoice layout the next day after contacting him!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

We are all so proud that our app and our support can make you feel satisfied!

Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Best regards,
Linda

The Shisha Shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 18 days

We are moving from magento over to Shopify and we are looking to replicate our current processes into the new website. We needed a way to print zebra style labels as well as customise invoices so this app was on the cards. There was a particular feature that we needed replicated and the team did it within a few hour!! Amazingly fast support and we look forward to using this app. highly recommended already!

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

I'd like to express our sincere thanks to you for review our app. We appreciate the time you took to review the app.

If you would like any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice day^^
Linda

Claystone Meats

Location Australia
Time spent using app 29 days

These are guys are always so willing to help! They are fast and efficient! I can't say enough good things about them.

KaibanZero

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very customizable and easy to use! Was used at first for custom invoices and now we use them for picking items and was the only app that comes with a barcode. Andy was very helpful in formatting a template in order for us to use for shipping purposes.

Developer reply

May 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns. We are always willing to help you.

All the best,

Lucy

Tiger Tribe

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

This app has solved our warehouse picking problems. We needed a packing list that sorted products in alpha-numerical order of barcode numbers. I needed this one change to the way the products sorted on a packing list and within minutes of asking for help, Andy responded and solved the issue for us. The templates are also easy to modify and to our needs. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really grateful for it and it is our much-needed dose of motivation so that we can build on our support quality and strive to be more helpful to our customers.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7