Reviews (85)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 2, 2023

Thanks guys for the quick support. It was nice how helped with the correct code snippets to set up. Big hug from us all.

Pure Kakaw
Netherlands
3 days using the app
Ordersify replied March 3, 2023

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track! We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Don't forget to get in touch with us anytime you need our assistance via email and Live chat channel!

Best Regards,
Linda

Edited July 19, 2020

So far this app has helped a lot with our packing slip needs and the setup system is pretty easy.

BLK Teamwear Solutions
Australia
1 day using the app
May 12, 2022

Strongly recommend! The team at Ordersify is very helpful and provides solutions/customization in an almost prompt manner.

Himawari Shoten
Singapore
About 19 hours using the app
Ordersify replied May 12, 2022

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this great review!

We are so happy to hear that Ordersify is benefiting your shop and business. Thanks again!
Best Regards,
Linda

December 12, 2020

Downloaded this app to better print packing labels so that our staff can pack faster with the barcode feature. We needed the barcode number to be displayed, the support team gave me a solution within hours and eventually rolled out the feature on the app within a day.. Amazing support and very responsive.... thank you!!

5SENSO
Hong Kong SAR
About 14 hours using the app
Edited July 17, 2020

elle fait le travail elle fait le travail elle fait le travail elle fait le travail elle fait le travail

bon

uniformescavalo
Canada
About 12 hours using the app
Edited July 19, 2020

esta muy buena la verdad que me esta ayudando mucho para mi negocio me permite tener mucho mas contro de lo normal

Productos magnate
Panama
About 2 hours using the app
Edited June 14, 2020

A really user friendly app which is meet with my needs almost perfectly!
Andy from the support team is super friendly and effective!
Need much more apps from a team like you guys! :)

lolika.at
Austria
About 2 hours using the app
June 2, 2020

Easy to use and helped us take our packing list appearance to the next level. We havne't used all of the features yet, but it is very robust and looks great!

Anirva
United States
16 minutes using the app
Ordersify replied June 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! It will help us to support you better. If you have any issues related to our app, feel free to ask us!

February 20, 2021

Awesome! Really nice app and support team is very responsive. I need to customize templates and he replied and do it in minutes. High recommended!

Airool
Vietnam
12 minutes using the app
Ordersify replied February 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!
Your customization is so easy for us. If you want to customize more, please ask us, we're willing to help you.
If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to email us via support@ordersify.com

Best regards,
Andy

July 17, 2020

SUPER EASY. SUPER HELPFUL. Did not have to really change anything template wise, it had everything I wanted to put on it anyways.

Its also really cheap, which is great for small businesses.

Purest Version
United States
11 minutes using the app