Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 6, 2023

It is a complete disgrace to work with this company, they have been stalling us for 3 months and they do not keep their promises, they bought 400 €, although we have not used the application even once, there was a problem in the integration in the application, the problem belonged to their own software. They said we would use 1 month as a gift and they cut the money for it. Their managers also do not keep their promises. A complete disgrace. We have spent 3 months in vain and they are too lazy to respond even by mail.

Izodekor GmbH
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Outvio replied August 14, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback!

We understand you feel disappointed, but we have to stress that the reason you were unable to use our app was due to the nuances of your online business setup. You requested us to bypass some security measures that we have in place due to the fact of you connecting from a country (which is currently banned from our servers) different from the one your online store operates. Unfortunately we cannot do that and we explained that to you several times.

As communicated previously, we proposed an easy solution you can take on your side that will enable you to use Outvio immediately without any issues. We are happy to have you back with us any time and will make sure you will get great value out of it, just get in touch any time. All the best.