SEO Image  Compression

SEO Image Compression

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
SEOAnt
103 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
November 29, 2022

Great experience, fast service and clear explanation from the agentGreat experience, fast service and clear explanation from the agent

Recures
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
SEOAnt replied November 29, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 21, 2022

Support was helpful as soon as I opened the live chat. The app optimised hundreds of images as soon as I launched it.

Ttier London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
SEOAnt replied November 26, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

November 8, 2022

Very kind and very much helpful. I recommend this app. I use it daily in my websho and it has boost the speed a lot.

Betty Zoo Tattoo
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
SEOAnt replied November 8, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team

October 22, 2022

i used this app to make my images smaller and I liked how i was able to get all of my pictures done it would be better if I could use theme images too

Polished Crowns
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
SEOAnt replied October 30, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with. :)

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

October 21, 2022

Quick response from the support team. The app is fair-priced and looks helpful. Everything seems good so far.

Rug the Rock
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
SEOAnt replied October 22, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with. :)

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team