Reviews (152)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effectiveness in boosting website speed and SEO. It's praised for optimizing images without quality loss, improving mobile load speed, and pre-loading pages for a faster experience. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface, affordability, and responsive customer support. Additional trial credits are also available upon request.

November 13, 2023

bom

VN - Versatilidade Natalina
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

July 20, 2021

This app is very useful, very effective in improving my web page loading speed, I highly recommend you all to use this app, so that I from the original speed measurement only 20 +, a sudden increase to nearly 50, and now I am still continuing to optimize

Fengshui Temple
China
Almost 3 years using the app
January 17, 2020

Ich liebe diese App. Mein Shop war jetzt nicht wirklich langsam aber durch diese App ist er wirklich unglaublich schnell geworden. Würde ich noch einmal einen Shop auf machen, wäre es einer der ersten Sachen, welche ich installieren würde.

Hensleworld
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
SEOAnt replied January 18, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt und Sie unsere App nützlich finden.

August 20, 2022

very nice, customer service very polite and effective. They added more credit to my plan, so thumbs up

puramas
Colombia
Over 2 years using the app
SEOAnt replied August 22, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

September 22, 2022

I used the app to compress my images and it worked well. It also pre-loaded pages to make the user experience faster.

QuikCamo
United States
About 2 years using the app
SEOAnt replied September 24, 2022

Hello QuikCamo,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

July 8, 2022

After communication, I have mastered how to make SEO more high-quality. Thanks to the high-quality customer service, the response speed is very fast and very friendly. All the questions asked have been solved very well. I highly recommend this APP

Vstacam
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SEOAnt replied July 8, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

August 25, 2022

Great Compression, watermark and support.
Easy to use and configure. I think that this is the best app about Seo image optimization

NutriWorld.it
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied August 25, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

February 29, 2020

Amazing! I love it and it is free! You are awesome people! I will recommend you to all of my friends! I wish you good luck!

The Touch Led Light
Bulgaria
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied March 2, 2020

Hi there, thanks a lot for your good review! It is the best affirmation of our work. Thank you. Have a nice day.

July 27, 2022

The plugin works very well, thanks to the optimization they did for me.
The plugin works very well, thanks to the optimization they did for me.

Cosywow Pet Bag
China
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied July 29, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

November 21, 2022

Support was helpful as soon as I opened the live chat. The app optimised hundreds of images as soon as I launched it.

Ttier London
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
SEOAnt replied November 26, 2022

Hello there,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :) Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
SEOAnt Team