ROAR: Page Speed Booster

ROAR: Page Speed Booster

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
435 reviews
374 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
374 reviews
February 7, 2023

Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best Best

Your Touch
Belgium
February 4, 2023

Very nice I like this app.



tanateef household
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 3, 2023

i would highly recommend this app, its easy and great to use, works well and optimises speed for website.

Home Comfort
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
January 29, 2023

HELPFUL APK,WITH THE SCHEMA I DO IT AND NOW MY STORE RUN REALLY FAST,I RECOMMEND THIS APPLICATION TO EVERYONE WHO HAS A SPEED OPTIMIZATION LOW.GO AHEAD,YOU WILL BE HAPPY

Roberg Fastservice
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 29, 2023

Thanks a lot for this great app. Everything really works great! I'm just surprised but it is. Thanks to the developers of this app!!!

wellygreat
Georgia
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
January 28, 2023

Works! ROAR is a name to reckon with. The team has been providing some really useful and creative apps in their suite. So, I really recommend you give them a shot, they don't disappoint.

PARJEN
India
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
January 26, 2023

This is one of those apps that makes you feel happy more than just the usual! It works flawless and provides perfect results <3

Grunche
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 23, 2023

Looks to be working as intended.

Thedroneflight
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 15, 2023

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT APPS AND FOR YOUR SUPPORT TEAM THEY HELPED ME WITH MANY ISSUES SO THANK YOU AGAIN

ArenaLingerie
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 15, 2023

Easy, effective and hassle free. Installation was simple and improvement is visible. Recommended. *****

UNPASS Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 minutes