Page Speed Booster

Page Speed Booster

by RoarTheme

Boost your page speed and conversion rate in JUST 30 seconds!

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

Art-O-Rama

Preloading images really makes a difference! It's very simple, self-explanatory, and FREE! Thank you!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

mqrket

Very good App, It is the best solutions to increase the shop load speed of my shop. Thanks so much for your support

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Winkeltje van Lynn

Yes, i hope this helps, didn't found how it works yet, hope this is gonna help me a lot so help me please....

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you very much!
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better :)

Better POSTURES

crazy stuff..... i loved every part of this

( i have to make this 100 characters so i'll just keep typing till then mate)

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :D

Nouvelle Fashions

I noticed an immediate difference in the speed of my pages. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Fabb Spot

Defiantly works. I am actually impressed and surprised. I am using a page builder & when someone clicks order now the page builder would take a few seconds to go to the checkout page but this app solves that problem. Thank you

Developer reply

June 8, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

YaYa+Rule

It works! my page is significantly faster! I had installed Page Speed Optimizer by Booster Apps but this is the one.

Developer reply

June 3, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

My Little Pretty Princess

amazing app many functions any store needs
I like all features and looking for more free APPs
thanks for your support

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

Divani Chocolatier

This app uses clever technology to improve user experience by preloading contents of webpages the user seems interested in, speeding up the website in the process. I like the thought process behind it and the available customization.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

meowner.petstore

Excellent App, it works very well.
Recently installed it and my web site is super fast!! And it's free!!
Thank you ! i'm soo glad

Developer reply

May 15, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4