TrackiPay is now Paltrack

TrackiPay is now Paltrack

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
5 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
December 22, 2022

This App Is Great The Assistant Is Real Good At Telling Instructions Or Helping You When Your Lost. This App Is Great And I Do Recommend People Using It For Success In Your Shopify Store

Chargeness
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
PartnersWire replied December 22, 2022

Hi Chargeness
it's been a pleasure helping you out , also feel free to contact us anytime with any request we re always here to help

November 20, 2022

Most advanced PayPal tracking app on the whole Shopify App store. All the other PayPal tracking apps only add the tracking number to PayPal, but they don't provide the option to select the right carrier. TrackiPay provides this exact option, which allows PayPal to scan and recognize the tracking number and thus release the money earlier. An added tracking number, without the correctly selected carrier, is useless, as it does not allow PayPal to know if and when the package has been delivered.

StrahlenBlocker
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
PartnersWire replied November 20, 2022

Hi StrahlenBlocker,

So great of you to leave this incredible review. It helps us so much. Glad you appreciate our features and we thank you for the feedback. We wish your store continues to be a great success!

Thank you

Paltrack Team!

August 4, 2022

Great app to sync orders to PayPal, and great support, they help to solve any problem in their live chat,

DIONASTY.NL
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
PartnersWire replied August 4, 2022

Hi ​​DIONASTY.NL

​​It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad we could help!

Thank you for the positive feedback. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priorities, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We wish you continued success :)

Team Paltrack

July 26, 2022

Great app. Everything works well and customer service is fast and friendly. Works perfect with paypal. Highly recommended

SEVENHEAVENS
Germany
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
PartnersWire replied July 26, 2022

Hi SEVENHEAVENS

We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Paltrack. We’re happy to be of help. We wish your store continues to be a great success and Thank you so much for the recommendation :)

November 22, 2021

Very responsive and helpful customer support reps! App does everything described. It even integrates with Zipify OCU.

Doggyvers
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
PartnersWire replied November 22, 2021

Hi Doggyvers,

So great of you to leave this incredible review. It helps us so much. Glad you appreciate our customer support. We wish your store continues to be a great success!

Thank you

Paltrack Team!