Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 25, 2023

So far so good!
My tracking numbers have sunk back to Paypal. Exactly what I wanted to do. I had a question for support and they answered on live chat immediately.

Invaluable if you struggle with holds due to growth and paypal.

Eagle Six Gear
United States
26 minutes using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied May 25, 2023

Hi Eagle Six Gear

Thank you for leaving this awesome review!

This reaffirms the hard work we put in every day and this boost our app’s main goal to help Online store owners eliminate PayPal limits. We wish you continued success

Team Paltrack

July 26, 2022

Great app. Everything works well and customer service is fast and friendly. Works perfect with paypal. Highly recommended

SEVENHEAVENS
Germany
25 minutes using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied July 26, 2022

Hi SEVENHEAVENS

We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Paltrack. We’re happy to be of help. We wish your store continues to be a great success and Thank you so much for the recommendation :)

March 18, 2024

Jarvin
Cambodia
25 days using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied March 19, 2024

thank you for rating our app ! please never hesitate to message us in chat support if you ever need anything !

February 11, 2024

KALEAA
Switzerland
3 months using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied March 19, 2024

thank you for rating our app ! please never hesitate to message us in chat support if you ever need anything !