Parcely.app

Parcely.app

by Pulsev

Omniva, DHL, Zasilkovna, DPD, Venipak, LPexpress, Matkahuolto

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

10 reviews

Maailmakaubad

Exactly what we needed when we changed from woo-commerce to Shopify.
Support is amazing, Erik has been a big help to us and tailored the app to work exactly as we needed.

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Thank you for your review. Our support is always ready to help with the app setup :)

D'ARMATI

We have always valued good support by app developers and Parcely does not disappoint. They take into consideration their clients’ suggestions and improve on them. Very fast and professional support and overall a perfect solution for e-commerce in Europe. Written by a customer from Estonia.

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Thank you and our support is always ready to help.

Pastakapunkt

Super easy to set up, works perfectly straight out the box. Saves us lot of work hours. An essential app for us.

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Thank you for your kind words :)

Kick the Moon

It works very well and the support was amazing! Got all the help needed to adapt Parcely.app to our custom theme. Thanks once again :)

Safetypeak

Smooth integration and very fast customer service response, sorted everything in 20 mins from the first email. Recommended!

BOHO SHOES

Great app & stunning approach to the client. The developer helped to set it up and get going. Really recommend!

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Thank you for your kind words :)

Novexpert Eesti (Silvaron OÜ)

Väga hea ja asjalik app pakiautomaatide lisamiseks. Kuigi seadistamise õpetus oli minu jaoks natuke puuduliku infoga, sain kiiret abi kasutajatoest. Julgen kindlalt seda appi soovitada.

Developer reply

April 20, 2020

Tänud heade sõnade eest. Uuendame peagi oma õpetuse ja lisame ka Eesti keelse versiooni. Meie kasutajatugi aitab muidugi ka edaspidi heameelega.

Renegade Tea Estate

Lõpuks üks app, millega pakiautomaadid tõesti töötavad ja on ka kliendile mugav kasutada. Lisaboonusena alati kiire ja hea klienditeenindus!

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Tänud heade sõnade eest :)

Aegaon Watches

Ootasime mitu aastat, et keegi lõpuks Shopify-s selle lahenduse välja töötaks meie piirkonna jaoks. Töötab suurepäraselt ja tugi on tasemel. Ainult head sõnad ja soovitused!

Developer reply

January 3, 2020

Tänud mõnusa tagasiside eest :)

Mõnnakas

Parcely on täiesti MUST-GET app ettevõtjatele, kes toimetavad Baltimaades-ja Soomes. Kõik vajalikud postilahendused on olemas ning kasutamine on lihtne - pole vaja täita eritingimusi liitumiseks ning installimine on kiire.

Klienditeeninduse tase 5+!
Soovitan!

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Tänud hea tagasiside eest :)
Meie kasutajatugi aitab heameelega app'i instaleerida. Pakume ka ettepanekuid kuidas e-poe kliendile ostu sooritamine mugavamaks ja arusaadavamaks muuta.