Payments Genius , 12 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 27, 2023

super szybka pomoc!

#makeusstrong
Poland
19 days using the app
September 18, 2023

We took the App into our online store so that we can reorganize the payment methods in accordance with the future law. We got a lot of help from the customer service to get the job done right. Thank you!

Hiustuote.fi
Finland
4 days using the app
March 10, 2023

Awesome App! I've been waiting for a long time for such an app to exist. The support is excellent! 5 stars

Better Posture
Romania
17 days using the app
February 24, 2023

Great app!
+++++ for support from the trusted authors. Professional attitude!

I've been looking for something like this for a long time. It works with Shopify payments (Stripe/PayPal) as well as manual payments."

Luxurie
Poland
About 2 hours using the app
February 22, 2023

Great app, also great support. =)

SHULIN
Thailand
2 days using the app
Edited March 2, 2023

Wszystko działa, dla sklepów z opcją wysyłki za pobraniem jest to must have. Aplikacja pozwala również na zmianę nazwy bramek płatności.

IKA
Poland
3 days using the app
March 22, 2023

Świetna aplikacja. Nareszcie skończył się problem z błędnym wyborem formy dostawy dla pobrań. Polecam! :)

Blaar
Poland
8 days using the app
June 25, 2023

Prosta w konfiguracji aplikacja, która pozwala sensownie oferować przesyłki pobraniowe.

Fajnie, gdyby obsługiwała zamówienia z odbiorem osobistym - aktualnie aplikacja nie pozwala wybrać płatności przy odbiorze przy takiej formie dostawy.

Żywioł Zdrowia
Poland
4 months using the app
February 20, 2023

Z chęcią jako pierwsi pozostawimy recenzję aplikacji Payments Genius. Co tu dużo mówić, jest genialna w swojej prostocie i funkcjonalności. Rozwiązuje problem z przesyłkami "za pobraniem", który od dawna stanowił bolączkę Shopify. Gratuluję Tale Commerce!

byBee.pl - od Mam dla Mam
Poland
About 1 hour using the app
February 21, 2023

Jedyna, ale za to perfekcyjna i w 100% skuteczna aplikacja, która pozwala na dodanie przesyłek pobraniowych tak aby miało to ręce i nogi.
Dzięki niej możliwe jest dodanie dopłaty do przesyłki COD.
Jest to kolejna OBOWIĄZKOWA aplikacja od Patryka i jego firmy talecommerce.
W 100% polecam współprace na każdej płaszczyźnie :)

phoneo.pl
Poland
About 3 hours using the app