Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify inventory and its ability to enhance customer shopping through personalized product recommendations. They value the customization options for brand consistency and the user-friendly interface. The app's analytics and AI functionality are praised for simplifying quiz creation and tracking performance. Support is noted for its responsiveness and custom coding assistance. The app's handling of complex quiz logic and sleek design are also commended. Many reported increased sales after using the app.

June 16, 2022

So I do like the ease of this app very much. Only thing I wish I could do is add a variant as a product recommendation. Overall, great free app!

The Mane Garden
United States
Over 1 year using the app
App Attic replied July 5, 2023

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We wanted to take this opportunity to highlight that some of our most recent updates allow users to match product variants to the quiz.

We wanted to thank you again and say we really value feedback from customers like yourself as this is what drives these changes and improvements to our app.

October 3, 2022

Pretty great app! it will take some tweaking over time to make sure its suiting our audience - it would be great to have some pre-made templates to help guide creation but the app itself and communication is great

CurlyGirlMethodClub
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2023

A few things I needed help with after I set up the flow. However, Pierre was SUPER helpful.
Rating in 4 stars as getting to customize the flow text wasn't straight forward, but generally it's a great FREE option to start with

Minimalome
Canada
About 1 year using the app
App Attic replied March 10, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your feedback - we're going to improve and simplify how the flow text can be customized based on your advice!

January 16, 2023

Looks very easy and user-friendly, and staff has good customer service. Installed this app recently and it has all the features shown so it is very legit and good to use.

Blackburn Tech
New Zealand
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 10, 2022

Overall the app is excellent. I had a hiccup with customer service, but they were able to make up for the initial troubles.

ROYER
Canada
About 2 months using the app
January 4, 2023

Quiz works well, good integration with shopify, Good responsive customer help, suggestions for improvement were progressed with development team. Most significant areas to improve would be to be able to implement the quiz as a pop up in the site as an embed option, more flexibility around product matches and how thats displayed and an animation on the loading bar whilst results are being fetched

MagicTree Superfoods
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
App Attic replied October 18, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We wanted to reach out and mention that now Lantern supports pop-up quizzes and our Results tab has had a revamp with collection matching being added as a feature. We hope you feel that this makes the process of adding results much more intuitive and straightforward.

Thank you again for your review as it is suggestions like yours that help us improve.

October 20, 2022

Great, Waiting for app to launch certain updates so I am comfortable using the app quiz with large inventory. the requested feature is to match product to the quiz answer using tags.

Muslim Boutique
Pakistan
18 days using the app
App Attic replied October 18, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We wanted to reach out and mention that there is now a simple way to adding products based on their tags and keeping them updated.

You can do this via collection matching with automated collections. You can easily create automated collection inside Shopify based on product tags and once linked to your quiz, you can keep automated collections up to date with new inventory or existing tag changes using the resync function.

Thank you again for your review as it is feedback such as yours that helps us continuously improve.