Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. The Perfect Product Finder Plugin is noted for simplifying product searches, while the AI functionality aids in quick quiz creation. The app's customer support is praised for its efficiency and friendliness. Merchants value the customization options and smooth performance, with the quiz feature enhancing the shopping experience by guiding customers to suitable products. The app is recognized for its potential to boost sales and enhance businesses.

February 29, 2024

Great app, and amazing support if you need it. They even did some custom coding to make the app look right on my store (www.teddyandwool.com). I love that my customers get to see a selection of products based on their preferences.

The only thing that would make me love Lantern Product Quiz even more is if the customer would get an option to upload files to me.

Teddy and Wool
Netherlands
8 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Milles Mercis à Ana, elle a su m'accompagner à merveille. Je recommande à 100%

Cimaises et Plus
France
4 months using the app
February 17, 2024

This is a great app that does exactly what we need to accompany customers in their Analog Camera purchase experience.

It integrates well with your Shopify inventory, offers flexible enough customization options for visual branding, features an analytics component and has excellent customer support (fast, very helpful and open to implementing feature requests).

Overall, we're very happy with it! The only downside is the price point, which we feel is a bit too high.

The Analog Club team
www.theanalogclub.co

The Analog Club
France
9 months using the app
January 5, 2024

This is by far the easiest-to-set-up app I've ever installed. The UI is fantastic and it works GREAT on my store. So sleek and seamless. I love how users can interact with this app with no delay or buggy feel. 10/10 would recommend.

Edit: Totally forgot about the AI functionality! It was so quick and easy to use that I almost forgot about the main selling factor. All I did was answer questions to a few prompts and 5 minutes later an entire quiz complete with questions, answers, and workflow mapping was available for me to edit (if it needed changing- which most of it didn't need to be changed).

Thank you Lantern!!!

AROMO
United States
2 months using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

December 19, 2023

Great app, amazing customer service!
Really enjoying it

Inokim Inc
United States
About 1 year using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

January 26, 2024

Amazing customer support, they helped me with customizing css and adding Adobe Fonts. App works really well and it's the best out there!

Leefsamen
Netherlands
2 days using the app
December 29, 2023

Three days in and it's already clear this app will add tremendous value to my business. It's beautifully built, intuitive to use, and superbly supported.

Aquatell Canada
Canada
13 days using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

October 25, 2023

Outstanding! Easy to configure and the support team are rockstars! Willing to help and solve any issues. Highly recommended!!

OXOMIO
Mexico
5 months using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

October 31, 2023

Ana has been most helpful with creating our quiz. She was prompt and had utmost patience with me and my changes and questions. So happy to be able to work with her!

White Elm
United States
About 1 month using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

October 16, 2023

Greta customer service and a wonderful app! Very easy to use.

MAAREE
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
App Attic replied October 18, 2023

Thank you for your review. We're very happy to hear you find Lantern easy to use. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team any time!