Reviews (142)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify inventory and its ability to enhance customer shopping through personalized product recommendations. They value the customization options for brand consistency and the user-friendly interface. The app's analytics and AI functionality are praised for simplifying quiz creation and tracking performance. Support is noted for its responsiveness and custom coding assistance. The app's handling of complex quiz logic and sleek design are also commended. Many reported increased sales after using the app.

October 25, 2023

Outstanding! Easy to configure and the support team are rockstars! Willing to help and solve any issues. Highly recommended!!

OXOMIO
Mexico
5 months using the app
App Attic replied January 6, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We hugely appreciate it and it's great to hear when users love the app!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need any support or have any questions. We're more than happy to help.

August 16, 2021

Since it's easy to set up, I like it. Works without any mess. Now it is almost perfect because it has a language option. In addition to that, they say they will improve it more. I am really looking forward to seeing their update in the future.
I recommend this app. They have an amazing support team include Doeke. You can get robust help anytime.
I had tried some quiz apps. And I can say this is the best so far.

27 COFFEE ROASTERS
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
App Attic replied September 18, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that you like the new update that makes it possible to translate flows in any language! We will keep you posted on future updates.

June 10, 2022

Obviously best value Quiz Builder for Shopify. Relatively easy Flow control until you get many questions and many products. Very helpful support. Some suggestions around changing the Layout of Question/Answer blocks. Yes it is powerful and not too restrictive. Well done BEAM.

Scintera Pty Ltd
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
June 17, 2022

This is app is so easy to use. I had a flow built and the quiz live to my customers in about an hour. Plus the chat support was fast and helpful. Would highly recommend!

Wayward Wine
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 13, 2022

Easy setup, and a must have for complex sizing or lots of choices. Plus its free. The support team is quick to answer any questions as well.

Pod Accessories
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 6, 2022

Great app, does exactly what it promises and super support if ever needed - in my case to get rid of the branding :-). Recommended!

Webmeisterin
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
December 15, 2022

Great and efficient service, Pierre helped me to solve an issue I was having with the app, thank you

eridesdirect
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
May 25, 2022

We’ve tried other competitors and the User experience of this app is top notch. I designed my quiz in less than 30 minutes and support handled my questions in less than 10 minutes. The best quiz app so far!

Curlfit
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 17, 2022

Just downloaded it, but so far it's super easy to use. Customer service is extremely helpful and quick to respond. And, it's free!

Valentich Goods
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 15, 2022

This is the app you will need for any product quizes! Easy installation and good ui, really supportive and fast live chat. Cant go wrong with these guys

ICE FROM NORTH
Norway
Over 1 year using the app