Reviews (232)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for boosting conversions, reducing cart abandonment, and increasing order values with features like promotional pop-ups, cross-selling, and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other marketing tools, and responsive customer support. Despite being seen as slightly expensive by some, many find it cost-effective due to its immediate impact on sales and ability to replace multiple other apps.

June 5, 2024

There's a lot you can do with this app once you start exploring all its functionalities- great for collecting customer data and feedback. Customer support is very helpful and quick to respond.

Coastwood Furniture
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
March 28, 2024

The support for this app is amazing. I have been using it reliably for years and on multiple stores.

Mondial 1908 Shaving US
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 20, 2024

The app offers reliable customer support, with prompt responses to inquiries and helpful resources available for troubleshooting and guidance. Whether you have questions about setting up campaigns or need assistance with advanced features, the support team is readily available to assist.

Serenade Styles
United States
3 days using the app
June 7, 2024

Excellent app and customer support!

Holistic Essentials
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 8, 2024

Love this app, the service team is awesome! They response to me very quickly and very helpful!! Also, i love the customized function in this app!

SILVERWIND
China
17 days using the app
January 30, 2024

I have used this app for five years now and have never been disappointed. Support is fast and easy. Use cases are very flexible. Highly recommend.

Acqua dell'Elba US
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 25, 2024

App molto valida e assistenza on line super fast e professionale. molto meglio di molte altre!!!

Pet Boutique
Italy
Over 2 years using the app
March 22, 2024

Un app veramente ben fatta, ho avuto qualche problemino ma l'assistenza è sempre stata molto competente, veloce e cordiale. Insomma la consiglio a tutti.

Bijondo
Italy
11 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Helpful App with mostly all needed Feats. Also good customer service

Toolbrothers Brand
Germany
About 2 months using the app
August 17, 2023

It does everything. My only wish is that the pricing was a bit better. It's kind of steep on price but it works perfectly.

Spirit Magicka
Canada
Over 2 years using the app