Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for boosting conversions, reducing cart abandonment, and increasing order values with features like promotional pop-ups, cross-selling, and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other marketing tools, and responsive customer support. Despite being seen as slightly expensive by some, many find it cost-effective due to its immediate impact on sales and ability to replace multiple other apps.

January 4, 2022

Great app; tons of customization and intuitive. I think I tried 4-5 of those other "bar apps" before I found this one and felt it was the best featured. It's a little more pricey, but I consider it worth it.

RadSalsa⚡️
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 5, 2020

So easy to use and so great to be able to customise any pop up! Also shows analytics which is super helpful!

Saya Skincare
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Personizely replied May 27, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

October 1, 2021

Great customer service first of all! I want to thank Damian and Sergiu for their precious help. The app is easy to use, and if not there's a lot of tutorial to learn how to use it. Hope it will boost our e-shop sales See you soon !

Jay & Joy
France
Over 1 year using the app
February 2, 2022

Its super amazing. Exactly solved my purpose and it can do more than that as well. Support is also good as well as the UI is super clean and easy to use.

arenaroja
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
April 4, 2019

I literally can not say enough good things about this app.
Above and beyond any of the actual functionality of the app (which is saying a lot, trust me), the customer service is by far so outstanding it is worth the cost of the app alone. There has not been one instance where I have not been able to get a quick response, and an actual helpful one at that, and more than that, they have gone to the extent of actually adding functionality into the app to help me get it to work the way I needed it to on our site.
They have literally sat in a chat with me and helped brainstorm solutions to quirky setups we needed their app to do with our site, which is also one of the great things about Personizely, every time you are in the app using it, there is a chat window down in the corner just waiting to assist you. No leaving the platform to write an email and hoping it doesn't get buried in an inbox before it's seen.

The app itself is beautiful, the interface is intuitive and clean and from a design perspective extremely pleasing to use.

The options of what you can do and what can be done with Personizely are endless, and it is actually one of the things I am most excited about now that we have launched our site is to dig even deeper into the app and see what more we can come up with to use it for.

On that note, we ended up looking into Personizely as a way to handle a free gift with first purchase, after being completely unsatisfied with every single option being touted as an app for that particular purpose. It was literally the last app I ended up on while I was researching, and probably because in general it wasn't even advertised as being used for that purpose, but that is exactly what is so powerful and dynamic about the app.
I was literally at my wits end with every other app I had researched, I had spent days at that point going in and out of each option and trying to weigh which one would even get close to what we needed, and as soon as I landed on Personizely the largest weight was lifted off my shoulders.

If anyone has any questions or any doubt about using this app please feel free to shoot me an email- christopher(at)nolieandus.com and I will be more than willing to verify how helpful it has been to our store but do yourself a favor and go ahead and give the free trial a spin, there is no way you will regret it.

Nolie & Us
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 30, 2020

We have been using Personizely on both our Shopify stores for months now,

and it seamlessly fits in with our aesthetic thanks to the friendly team

who went above and beyond to help us customise the design. It's so usable

and we believe has added real value to our shop. Thank you!

Greer McKendry

Piyama Clothing Co

Director

Piyama
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

April 19, 2022

I am using Personizely for six months now I and I consider it absolutely worth it. It is not the cheapest option but it fills every need that I can think of. Here are some things that make this app unique:
- you can add multiple forms in multiple ways (pop up, bars, embed) and in each one of theme you can add multiple options (like buttons, subscribe forms, countdown timers, free shipping progress calculator - amazing, right?)
- you can choose triggers, places where they will show up, include or exclude geographic locations
- you can immediately apply a discount code when people subscribe so they will make the purchase right away without getting lost trying to find the code - it adds the subscribers to your email marketing provider and create a new segment so you can run a full workflow for each subcription site And this is only for list building. They have a lot of other options (like cross selling and so) that I didn't even try yet but that I believe that add a lot to the app. Oh and the support time is 5 stars. I highly recommend this app.

caraoucoroa.pt
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
November 10, 2019

Personizely is an extremely functional app that allows me to properly run my business in the most efficient way possible

SJPrecizion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

September 17, 2019

Very simple. I mostly am using this app for discount promos on my page to grow my mailing list and this app does his job well

CharlotteWilber
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Personizely replied May 19, 2021

Hello,
We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely. Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating, and we hope that we will continue to meet your expectations.
Personizely Team

January 15, 2021

It was easy enough to setup, really like the functionality although have not tried everything yet. Thanks!

Palma Jewels
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
Personizely replied June 14, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and also such a generous rating.
We are always happy to help if you need it so never hesitate to drop us a line!

Personizely Team