Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for boosting conversions, reducing cart abandonment, and increasing order values with features like promotional pop-ups, cross-selling, and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other marketing tools, and responsive customer support. Despite being seen as slightly expensive by some, many find it cost-effective due to its immediate impact on sales and ability to replace multiple other apps.

November 10, 2019

Personizely is an extremely functional app that allows me to properly run my business in the most efficient way possible

SJPrecizion
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

September 17, 2019

Very simple. I mostly am using this app for discount promos on my page to grow my mailing list and this app does his job well

CharlotteWilber
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Personizely replied May 19, 2021

Hello,
We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely. Thank you for taking the time to give us your rating, and we hope that we will continue to meet your expectations.
Personizely Team

January 8, 2020

I am getting for know more for now but it seems to be very good for those who want to retain people on the page.

Getbrewtaps.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 2, 2019

Best app in the market, as it has alot of useful features like cross selling, Pop Ups etc. I enjoyed Personizely app very much.

Christian Beauties Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Personizely replied May 27, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

Edited June 3, 2020

Great app and they offer a nice initial tutorial on how to personalize. Cross sell feature is easy to use.

Product Junkie DC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

January 9, 2020

Great! Would tell everyone to try Personizely is an excellent app, its very useful and creates great traffic!

Mallys-World-
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 27, 2019

Works great. Does everything it says and is really easy to use. Absolutely worth the money. The set up is easy.

BeniamTekle
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Personizely replied May 19, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your generous rating. We hope that your experience with Personizely continues to meet your expectations, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Personizely Team

June 18, 2019

In the free trial and everything is going well. Had more conversions using a pop-up coupon. Thank you to Sergiu for the help setting up the tracking. Take a look on putnams.co.uk

Putnams
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Personizely replied June 18, 2019

Thank you very much for the feedback! Feedback like this makes us want to improve and help our customers more!

November 14, 2019

Personizely is the app which is an absolute must-have for any store, this app runs perfectly and makes you money

Audrey Star Perfume Collection
United States
About 1 year using the app
Personizely replied May 5, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your rating. We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely, and your feedback helps us make it even better. Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

December 4, 2019

Cross-sell and upsell features help me to increase my sales. Good performance until now. Clean and simple interface.

Read It Again Teez
United States
About 1 year using the app