Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for boosting conversions, reducing cart abandonment, and increasing order values with features like promotional pop-ups, cross-selling, and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other marketing tools, and responsive customer support. Despite being seen as slightly expensive by some, many find it cost-effective due to its immediate impact on sales and ability to replace multiple other apps.

July 29, 2019

Awesome app for any business size. Helps me to convert more visitors into customers and increase my average order value. Recommend!

Little Curiosity's
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Personizely replied June 11, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for your generous feedback! We hope that your experience will only get better with time, and we are always happy to help with any questions.
Hope you have a wonderful day,
Personizely Team

January 16, 2023

Interface friendly app, took me about 10 minutes tj set it up. The custumer support is very quick and professional!

Музикално стъкло
Bulgaria
1 day using the app
September 7, 2019

Amazing app! easy to understand and use. It easily creates a popup banner that integrates with the look and feel of my website. Love It!

Idol Trends
United States
1 day using the app
Personizely replied May 6, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. We hope that we continue meeting your expectations in the future.
Personizely Team

April 2, 2019

Great app, easy to understand and use. It was easy to create a popup widget that integrated with the look and feel of my website. Highly recommend!

Flouri Collection
Australia
1 day using the app
Personizely replied June 16, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and also such a generous rating. We are happy to hear that you are achieving great results with Personizely and hope that you will continue to in the future.

We are always happy to help if you need it so never hesitate to drop us a line!

Personizely Team

April 9, 2019

This app made us an extra $5,373 last month. Personizely is an amazing tool, great support, easy to use and highly recommended.

Love Happy Vibes
United States
About 17 hours using the app
April 9, 2019

The app is great and converts a lot! Their support is the best support I've had contact here on Shopify, they're very helpful! Highly recommend!

AtlasHockey
Australia
About 16 hours using the app
Personizely replied May 6, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your generous rating. We hope that your experience with Personizely continues to meet your expectations, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Personizely Team

July 29, 2019

App has a glitch which causes the cart no to function properly. Another glitch causes the app to install in backup versions of your theme. This caused a myriad of issues and an expensive process for diagnosing. Support was friendly, but seemed to either not completely understand the issue or lacked understanding on how this affected us with regards to time/money. They offered a discount, but other issues with the app means even a discount doesn't make the app worthwhile. For example, you have to create upsell widgets one by one by one. This may be sufficient for a site with only a few products. If you have the number of products we have (4000), its just not realistic to consider an app that requires us to do anything one product at a time. We'll swallow the cost of our developers 5 hours of diagnostics and move on.

BigTopShirtShop.com
United States
10 days using the app
May 10, 2019

Great flexibility and easy user interface. It makes building email list from your site simple also giving shoppers messages at the right time to close sales.

ShoppedTwice
United States
About 5 hours using the app
September 5, 2018

feels like a nice app,hope to see a good feedback first week will tel us how it works.good luck to everyone!

belot
Moldova
About 3 hours using the app
Personizely replied May 31, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

February 10, 2021

i am still setting it up and Damian held hands with me all the way and he made it so easy, thank you so much, I really appreciate it

Turkish Mart
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Personizely replied April 29, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy that we could help and meet your expectations. Please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help.
Personizely Team