Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for boosting conversions, reducing cart abandonment, and increasing order values with features like promotional pop-ups, cross-selling, and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other marketing tools, and responsive customer support. Despite being seen as slightly expensive by some, many find it cost-effective due to its immediate impact on sales and ability to replace multiple other apps.

December 3, 2019

Great Experience, Personizely is a great app very useful for better look of website. It really helped me convert my traffic into sales.

Gamers and chefs
Canada
3 days using the app
Personizely replied May 27, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

December 14, 2019

Exceptional, fast, friendly customer service. These guys go above and beyond to get what you need for your store.

Budgie Lou Brew Coffee & Co.
United States
3 days using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

March 25, 2019

Best conversion optimization app ever created. The pop-ups look extremely professional. They are eye catching and attention-getting. We are very pleased. The staff are also very friendly and go the extra mile to answer your questions. Great company!

qualifiedkitchen
Romania
3 days using the app
Personizely replied May 31, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

October 2, 2019

I am really happy with this app. Simple to use and simple to set up. I recommend it. This app accomplishes a lot of the most important features for any ecommerce store

mudsale
Australia
1 day using the app
July 29, 2019

Awesome app for any business size. Helps me to convert more visitors into customers and increase my average order value. Recommend!

Little Curiosity's
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Personizely replied June 11, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for your generous feedback! We hope that your experience will only get better with time, and we are always happy to help with any questions.
Hope you have a wonderful day,
Personizely Team

January 16, 2023

Interface friendly app, took me about 10 minutes tj set it up. The custumer support is very quick and professional!

Музикално стъкло
Bulgaria
1 day using the app
September 7, 2019

Amazing app! easy to understand and use. It easily creates a popup banner that integrates with the look and feel of my website. Love It!

Idol Trends
United States
1 day using the app
Personizely replied May 6, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. We hope that we continue meeting your expectations in the future.
Personizely Team

April 2, 2019

Great app, easy to understand and use. It was easy to create a popup widget that integrated with the look and feel of my website. Highly recommend!

Flouri Collection
Australia
1 day using the app
Personizely replied June 16, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and also such a generous rating. We are happy to hear that you are achieving great results with Personizely and hope that you will continue to in the future.

We are always happy to help if you need it so never hesitate to drop us a line!

Personizely Team

March 24, 2023

New to the app but I like what we've seen so far. Gives loads of flexibility for style and excited to explore all its features.

BUSBY & FOX
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
April 9, 2019

This app made us an extra $5,373 last month. Personizely is an amazing tool, great support, easy to use and highly recommended.

Love Happy Vibes
United States
About 17 hours using the app