Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for boosting conversions, reducing cart abandonment, and increasing order values with features like promotional pop-ups, cross-selling, and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other marketing tools, and responsive customer support. Despite being seen as slightly expensive by some, many find it cost-effective due to its immediate impact on sales and ability to replace multiple other apps.

April 9, 2019

This app made us an extra $5,373 last month. Personizely is an amazing tool, great support, easy to use and highly recommended.

Love Happy Vibes
United States
About 17 hours using the app
April 9, 2019

The app is great and converts a lot! Their support is the best support I've had contact here on Shopify, they're very helpful! Highly recommend!

AtlasHockey
Australia
About 16 hours using the app
Personizely replied May 6, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your generous rating. We hope that your experience with Personizely continues to meet your expectations, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Personizely Team

May 10, 2019

Great flexibility and easy user interface. It makes building email list from your site simple also giving shoppers messages at the right time to close sales.

ShoppedTwice
United States
About 5 hours using the app
September 5, 2018

feels like a nice app,hope to see a good feedback first week will tel us how it works.good luck to everyone!

belot
Moldova
About 3 hours using the app
Personizely replied May 31, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

July 13, 2020

Damian provided OK support, but it just wasn't as straight forward and did not work as expected. It might be very powerful, but for the price he's asking I'd expect a better experience. Trying another addon for the upsell and exit intent popups.

FibraMask
Portugal
About 1 hour using the app
January 7, 2020

We like this app. It is straight forward and the app does what it says. Maybe it can be enhanced with an upsell part.

laBelle Expressions
United States
3 minutes using the app
Personizely replied May 5, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your generous rating. We hope that your experience with Personizely continues to meet your expectations, and please never hesitate to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Personizely Team

December 9, 2019

Awesome appreciate it. I really like this app . it works super amazing thanks for sharing the details.

Gifted Products
United Arab Emirates
1 minute using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

December 2, 2019

Personizely App helps me to increase conversion rate. Exactly what we needed and more! It is awesome.

Bushel & A Peck Boutique
United States
1 minute using the app
Personizely replied May 12, 2021

Hello,
Thank you so much for your rating. We are very happy that you had a good experience with Personizely, and your feedback helps us make it even better. Hope you have a great day!
Personizely Team

December 2, 2019

Straight forward, simple setup. Will keep using so long as it works smoothly with my new Shopify Website

Natura Only
Italy
1 minute using the app
Personizely replied June 14, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback and also such a generous rating. We are happy to hear that you are achieving great results with Personizely and hope that you will continue to in the future.

We are always happy to help if you need it so never hesitate to drop us a line!

Personizely Team