Photo Finish

Photo Finish

Pricing
Free plan available
Rating
3.3 (14)
Developer
Finish Labs

Photo Finish allows you to import thousands of product photos to your online store in minutes.

Manually uploading product photos is tedious and time consuming. Photo Finish automates the process. Use this app to match photos to their corresponding products & add them to your online store with just a few clicks of your mouse. So, you need to upload 1,000 products? On average, each product has three corresponding photos. Without Photo Finish, you’re looking at around 25 hours of active work (1.5 minutes x 1,000 products / 60 minutes in an hour). With Photo Finish, you’re done in minutes.

Manually uploading product photos is tedious and time consuming. Photo Finish automates the process. Use this app to match photos to their corresponding products & add them to your online store with just a few clicks of your mouse. So, you need to upload 1,000 products? On average, each product has three corresponding photos. Without Photo Finish, you’re looking at around 25 hours of active work (1.5 minutes x 1,000 products / 60 minutes in an hour). With Photo Finish, you’re done in minutes. more
  • Save hours on data entry. Spend minutes, not days, importing product images.
  • We built the app to help merchants transition from POS to eCommerce rapidly.
  • We make migrating from another eCommerce software to Shopify seamless & efficent
  • No technical skills required. Get started in a snap.
  • Not a Shopify expert? Don’t worry—we are. And we offer personalized support.

Launched

May 29, 2020

Languages

English

Works with

Dropbox

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Upload up to 10 images

Premium

$49.99 / month

  • Upload unlimited images

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (14)

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
September 6, 2023

I recently downloaded and tried out this app with high hopes, but unfortunately, my experience has been less than satisfactory. I've encountered a significant issue with image loading, and despite following all the provided steps diligently, I'm still unable to get any images to load within the app.

The most frustrating part of this experience has been the lack of response from customer support. I reached out for assistance, hoping they could help me resolve this issue, but it's been crickets on their end. I understand that app glitches can happen, but the absence of any support or communication leaves much to be desired.

While I appreciate the concept of the app and its potential, the lack of effective customer support and unresolved issues have left me feeling quite disappointed. I hope the developers take notice of these concerns and work to improve both their app's functionality and customer service in the future.

www.Don'tAsK.com
Canada
7 days using the app
Finish Labs replied September 20, 2023

I'm truly so sorry for your experience. We don't have record of any of your support requests, and have tried reaching out numerous times to assist with any issues you've been having. We pride ourselves on our support, so we are of course more than happy to help! Please contact us through our support portal or email hello@photofinish.io and Mark and I will help you ASAP.

Edited September 21, 2020

Awesome way to get a lot of images loaded at once! *key is to make sure all your images are initially named with a barcode or style number and then its easy breezy from there.

Petit Clair
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 25, 2020

This app seriously saved me HOURS of data entry...i'm surprised this didn't exist before. I'll have so much more time now to focus on other work instead of that constant tedious task of uploading images one by one!

sun dried apparel
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 28, 2022

Great app for uploading photos very quickly from dropbox! The customer service is amazing and go above and beyond to help you get set up too! The only drawback is you need to name the files by sku and if your vendor provides the file you will more than likely need to rename them all, which you cannot do in bulk in dropbox. If anyone knows a way to rename them in bulk please share! This app is a HUGE time saver if you can rename all your photos correctly.

A Cottage in the City
United States
17 days using the app
Finish Labs replied February 28, 2022

Thank you for the feedback and for your review we appreciate it! So glad you were able to import 15k photos into your store.

February 23, 2021

Saved us a ton of time and helped to automatically have all of our alt tags on our images! Such a time saver.

Milk Street Baby
United States
6 months using the app

Support

Finish Labs can answer any questions you have about Photo Finish.

Developer

Finish Labs

750 Lexington Avenue, Floor 9, New York, NY, 10021, US

More apps like this

4.1 out of 5 stars 11 total reviews Free plan available
Export & download product images + videos in bulk
3.7 out of 5 stars 72 total reviews Free
Automate everything and get back to business
5.0 out of 5 stars 2149 total reviews Free plan available
Boost SEO traffic & page speed with image optimization & AI!
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days