Pinterest , 5,813 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with their stores. It's seen as a powerful marketing tool, driving increased visibility and traffic. Detailed analytics, including impressions, clicks, and saves, are valued for campaign optimization. Support is praised for its accessibility and helpfulness, with some merchants receiving advertising credits upon sign-up.

February 2, 2022

was ok but forced me to enable third party cookies :-( Now I am adding more characters because you are forcing me to do so against my will... Think i'll knock it down a start for that....

GCOM
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
October 16, 2020

had to force log out and re-login to get app connected but other than that the installation went alright

Of Wax And Wood LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 21, 2022

i just install this app and i can`t wait to see the resault, will give it 5 stars if it work well for me.

PiBi Electronics & Home Accessories
United States
About 2 years using the app
September 24, 2022

I get to promote my products using my personal Pinterest profile and still get my leads and conversions. It is straightforward to add new pins, and their Idea pins are genius. It goes with the times of people only have short attention spans.

Akshar herbs and spices
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 24, 2022

a few bugs but set up and integration was easy. i like how it suggested this sales channel and did it all on one screen

classytingz
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 26, 2021

I used this to help me install Pinterest in my Shopify store. I was confused as to why the 'add billing' didn't update or say it was updated. And the screen still asks me for billing info? That is nonsense.

Live with Motivation
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
September 14, 2021

I just started using app and I am satisfied with that, I can put a better review later ...Thank You!

Tabrizi Rugs
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
April 29, 2022

hopefully i can fully connect the app, as it says unabe to sync feeds, when it gets this technical i find it hard to understand

Odi Boutique Jewellery
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited June 3, 2021

I have not used this app for my boutique yet but, I don't like having to provide billing to complete set up if I am not sure if I'll run ads on this platform or not.

ZoeFemme
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 28, 2021

My only annoyance is that you have to set up billing before you have had the chance to see how the app works and decide if you want to use it to run ads

SoBeautyStuff
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app